COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Every Jaguar feels like no other vehicle on the road. Moving to all-electric power doesn’t change this. Built from the ground up, the Jaguar I‑PACE is a pure Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV). Thrilling to look at and drive, the I‑PACE is the smartest Jaguar performance SUV.

BEST PREMIUM ELECTRIC VEHICLE IN CANADA FOR 2019

“Jaguar's I-PACE is a remarkable electric vehicle, and now that's official with AJAC's judges naming it the Best Premium Electric Vehicle in Canada for 2019. Congratulations to Jaguar Land Rover for building this award-winning SUV.” – Mark Richardson, President, AJAC

KEY FEATURES

ELECTRIFYING DRIVE

The I-PACE is a Jaguar above all else – a true driver’s car. Its electric motors and near perfect weight distribution deliver 512 lb-ft of instant torque and sports car agility.

MOVING LINES

Featuring an elegant, highly aerodynamic design with a low drag coefficient of 0.29 to 0.33 Cd, the I‑PACE has been created to provide efficiency by slicing cleanly through the air for maximum range and stability. The I‑PACE offers excitement from every angle thanks to its flowing waistline, dramatic hood scoop and signature rear haunches.

INNER PEACE

The I‑PACE seamlessly integrates technology and abundant space. The interior design is clean and uncluttered, with tactile features and sweeping lines. The nature of the electric powertrain offers additional space, providing more freedom to maximize the comfort provided by the interior of the I‑PACE.

ALWAYS IN CHARGE

I‑PACE’s Touch Pro Duo infotainment system makes it simple to control all the vehicle’s technologies. 4G Wi-Fi capability is standard and a host of connectivity features mean it’s easy to keep in touch with your digital world.

EXPLORE I‑PACE'S EXTERIOR


CLICK TO INTERACT

TAP TO INTERACT
enable.javascript.txt

CLICK TO INTERACT

TAP TO INTERACT
enable.javascript.txt

EXPLORE I‑PACE'S INTERIOR

enable.javascript.txt

CLICK TO INTERACT

TAP TO INTERACT

JAGUAR I-PACE: THE DETAILS

RANGE

One full charge provides a range of 377 km*

*EPA estimated all-electric range is 377 km with fully charged battery. All figures are EPA estimates. Actual range and mileage will vary with driving conditions and style, and other factors.

PERFORMANCE

Instant torque and All-Wheel Drive traction gives the I‑PACE the acceleration of a sports car. It reaches 100 km/h in 4.8 seconds.

BATTERY

The 90 kWh battery of the I‑PACE is made up of high energy density lithium-ion pouch cells. Its design and state-of-the-art thermal management system supports longevity and periods of sustained maximum power.

POWER

The I‑PACE is propelled by two permanent magnet synchronous electric motors. Similar to the technology found in the I-TYPE Formula E racing car, these motors generate 394 hp and 512 lb-ft of torque.

DIMENSIONS

The I‑PACE has a compact footprint from the outside but exceptional space within. There are five full seats, innovative storage, a substantial rear cargo space of over 656-litres and 27-litres in the front storage compartment.

CHARGING

With a 50 kW DC rapid charger — the kind found at most public charging stations — the I-PACE can achieve a 0-80% charge in 85 minutes.*

*Actual charge times may vary according to environmental conditions and available charging installation.

ELECTRIFICATION

RANGE AND CHARGING

Whether this is your first or next electric vehicle, discover how the Jaguar I‑PACE fits seamlessly with your lifestyle using our range calculator and charging questionnaire.

INCENTIVES

I-PACE owners receive the financial benefits electric vehicle ownership affords. Incentives that make day-to-day driving more convenient and cost effective can include government grants, lower road taxes, reduced city-centre tolls and easy access to high occupancy vehicle lanes.

RACE TO INNOVATE

At Jaguar, we are committed to creating electric vehicle’s that are electrifying to drive and to watch. Jaguar has been racing in the Formula E Championship since 2016 and, in 2018, the I‑PACE eTROPHY will become the world’s first all-electric production-based international race series. The next chapter in the Race to Innovate has begun.

CHOOSE YOUR I‑PACE

Find your own electrifying combination of Jaguar performance, technology and style.

/
© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

Chaque Jaguar ne ressemble à aucun autre véhicule sur la route. Ce sera le même cas si vous passez à un véhicule entièrement électrique. Monté de toutes pièces, le Jaguar I‑PACE est un véhicule tout électrique à batterie (VEB).

MEILLEUR VÉHICULE ÉLECTRIQUE DE LUXE 2019 AU CANADA

« Le Jaguar I-PACE est un véhicule électrique remarquable, et c’est d’ailleurs officiel depuis que les juges de l’AJAC ont annoncé son titre du Meilleur véhicule électrique de luxe 2019 au Canada. Félicitations à Jaguar Land Rover pour avoir conçu ce VUS primé. » – Mark Richardson, président de l’AJAC

CARACTÉRISTIQUES CLÉS

UNE CONDUITE ÉLECTRISANTE

Le I-PACE est un véhicule Jaguar avant tout – une voiture conçue pour le conducteur. Ses moteurs électriques et sa distribution de poids qui s’approche de la perfection offre 512 lb-pi de couple instantané et l’agilité d’une voiture sport.

LIGNES EN MOUVEMENT

Arborant un design aérodynamique très élégant et un coefficient de traînée de 0,29 à 0,33 Cx, le I‑PACE a été créé pour fendre l’air de manière efficace et offrir un maximum d’autonomie et de stabilité. Le I‑PACE est palpitant sur tous les angles grâce à sa ceinture de caisse profilée, ses prises d’air de capot et ses lignes arrière distinctives.

PAISIBLE HABITACLE

Le I‑PACE allie technologie et espace. Le design de l’intérieur est simple et épuré, tout en présentant des caractéristiques tactiles et des lignes fluides. De plus, la motorisation électrique procure de l’espace supplémentaire, ce qui donne plus de liberté pour optimiser le confort à l’intérieur du I‑PACE.

TOUJOURS AUX COMMANDES

Le système d’infodivertissement Touch Pro Duo® du I‑PACE simplifie les commandes de l’ensemble des technologies du véhicule. Le Wi-Fi 4G de série et les fonctionnalités de connexion vous permettent de rester en contact avec le monde numérique.

EXPLOREZ L’EXTÉRIEUR


CLIQUEZ POUR INTERAGIR

TAP TO INTERACT
enable.javascript.txt

CLIQUEZ POUR INTERAGIR

TAP TO INTERACT
enable.javascript.txt

EXPLOREZ L’INTÉRIEUR

enable.javascript.txt

CLIQUEZ POUR INTERAGIR

TAP TO INTERACT

JAGUAR I-PACE : LES DÉTAILS

AUTONOMIE

Une charge complète procure une autonomie de 377 km.*

*L’autonomie du Jaguar I-PACE tout électrique est de 377 km avec une charge pleine. Tous les renseignements sont basés sur les estimations de l’EPA. L’autonomie exacte peut varier selon les conditions routières, le style de conduite et plusieurs autres facteurs.

PERFORMANCE

Le couple instantané et la traction intégrale procurent au I‑PACE l’accélération d’une voiture sport. Le véhicule peut atteindre 100 km/h en 4,8 secondes.

BATTERIE

La batterie de 90 kWh du I‑PACE est une batterie à cellules au lithium-ion à haute densité. Elle est conçue avec le système de gestion thermique à la pointe de la technologie pour une meilleure longévité et des périodes de puissance maximale soutenues.

PUISSANCE

Le I‑PACE est propulsé par deux moteurs électriques synchrones à aimant. De manière similaire à la technologie des véhicules I‑TYPE de la Formule E, ces moteurs ont une puissance de 394 ch et un couple de 512 lb-pi.

DIMENSIONS

Le I‑PACE présente une empreinte compacte, lorsque vu de l’extérieur, tout en offrant beaucoup d’espace à l’intérieur. Il dispose de cinq sièges, un rangement innovant, un grand coffre de plus de 656 L et un compartiment avant de 27 L.

CHARGE

Grâce à son chargeur rapide à courant continu de 50 kW, similaire à celui des stations de charge publique, le I‑PACE peut passer de 0 à 80 % de charge en 85 minutes.*

*Le temps de charge peut varier en fonction des conditions environnementales et du dispositif de charge disponible.

ÉLECTRIFICATION

AUTONOMIE ET CHARGE

Qu’il s’agisse de votre premier ou de votre prochain véhicule électrique, découvrez comment le Jaguar I‑PACE s’intègre parfaitement à votre style de vie en répondant à notre questionnaire sur la recharge.

MESURES INCITATIVES

Les propriétaires de I-PACE bénéficient des avantages financiers associés au fait de détenir un véhicule électrique. Ces mesures incitatives rendront la conduite au quotidien plus pratique et économique. Elles incluent des subventions du gouvernement, des taxes routières moindres, des tarifs réduits de péage pour l’accès au centre-ville et un accès aux voies réservées aux véhicules multioccupants.

LA COURSE À L’INNOVATION

Chez Jaguar, nous nous sommes engagés à créer des véhicules électriques agréables à conduire et à regarder. Jaguar participe aux courses de la Formule E depuis 2016. De plus, en 2018, l’eTROPHY du I‑PACE sera le premier véhicule entièrement électrique de série inspiré des voitures de course. Le prochain chapitre de la course à l’innovation est amorcé.

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE I‑PACE

Trouvez votre propre combinaison de performance, de technologie et de style Jaguar.

/
© Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC, 2019