COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Jaguar accessories let you personalize your XE according to your taste, your lifestyle and your interests. We’ve put the most popular into four convenient packages for you: Carbon Fibre, Styling, Lifestyle, and Business. Take a look, then build your own XE or browse our online accessories catalogue to see the full range.

ACCESSORY PACKAGES

CARBON FIBRE PACKAGE

Complete XE’s performance-inspired look, with high grade carbon fibre accessories.

THE CARBON FIBRE PACKAGE INCLUDES:

High grade genuine carbon fibre mirror covers and side vents; and Premium Carpet Mats.

STYLING PACKAGE

Enhance your XE’s stylish good looks.

THE STYLING PACKAGE INCLUDES:

Gloss Black Side Power Vents; and Gloss Black Mirror Covers.

LIFESTYLE PACKAGE

Trips to the country, or even the local park, can take their toll on your car - help keep your XE clean and pristine.

THE LIFESTYLE PACKAGE INCLUDES:

Jaguar branded Roof Cross Bars allow you to carry everything from sports equipment to luggage; Front and rear Splash Guards; hardwearing Jaguar-branded rubber mats to keep the cabin carpets clean; and an XE fitted rubber loadspace mat (not shown), easily removable for cleaning.

BUSINESS PACKAGE

From weekends away to business trips - keep your bags, clothes and other bits and pieces secure and organised.

THE BUSINESS PACKAGE INCLUDES:

A Jaguar headrest-mounted coat hanger to keep clothes wrinkle-free; bespoke, premium Leather seat back stowage offers extra space to organise and store larger items; and Front and rear Splash Guards protect the body shell from dirt and stone chippings.

© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

Les accessoires Jaguar vous permettent de personnaliser votre XE selon vos goûts, votre mode de vie et vos centres d’intérêt. Pour vous, nous avons réuni le meilleur dans quatre groupes pratiques : Fibre de carbone, Style, Mode de vie et Affaires. Découvrez-les et configurez votre propre XE, ou parcourez notre catalogue d’accessoires en ligne pour voir la gamme complète.

GROUPES D’ACCESSOIRES

ACCESSOIRES EN FIBRE DE CARBONE

Ces accessoires accentuent subtilement l’allure et le style de la nouvelle XE, au-dedans comme au-dehors.

LE GROUPE FIBRE DE CARBONE COMPREND :

Des coques de rétrovieurs, des prises d’air latérales et des tapis haut de gamme, tous en fibre de carbone.

GROUPES STYLE

Rehaussez l’élégance de votre XE.

LE GROUPE STYLE COMPREND :

Des sorties d’air latérales et des coques de rétroviseurs noir brillant.

GROUPE MODE DE VIE

Les excursions à la campagne ou au parc n’épargnent pas votre voiture, optez pour des accessoires qui contribuent à garder votre XE impeccable.

LE GROUPE MODE DE VIE COMPREND :

Des barres de toit transversales griffées Jaguar pour transporter équipement sportif et bagages; des garde-boue à l’avant et à l’arrière; des tapis très résistants en caoutchouc, griffés Jaguar, pour garder la moquette propre; ainsi qu’un tapis en caoutchouc sur mesure pour le coffre (non illustré), facilement amovible pour un nettoyage simplifié.

GROUPE AFFAIRES

En vacances ou en voyages d’affaires, gardez vos sacs, vêtements et autres objets rangés et en sécurité.

LE GROUPE AFFAIRES COMPREND :

Un cintre Jaguar installé dans l’appuie-tête pour ne pas froisser vos vêtements; des rangements de dossier sur mesure, en cuir, pour trier et ranger les objets volumineux; des garde-boue à l’avant et à l’arrière pour protéger la carrosserie de la saleté et des gravillons.

© Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC, 2019