Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

XE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

AVIS ET COMMENTAIRES

JaguarXE

Jaguar XE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 663.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_663
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Great Luxury car Its a lot of fun to drive and you can easily go to fast, even with the HUD. I like to sit up so it is a problem for me Also I think it is over engineered Still can not get the navi. system updated and connect to my email.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this car Great performance Great style Smooth ride Envy of all
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 2nd XE and the upgrades are excellent. Powerful, economical, beautiful design excellent interior upgrades, very efficient.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my new jaguar I do enjoy the car a lot. The car's performance is great. My only complaints are how it downshifts when you slow down, it is very pronounced going back to first gear and the auto stop/start feature. I wish you the car had the option to permanently disable it. I would have to think about buying another one in the future, but I know that it will be on my list when I start looking for a replacement vehicle.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first JAG and I love it.. I bought a certified pre-owned 2018 XE 30T R-Sport AWD with only 4200 miles. This is my first luxury car and it has everything included, whoever owned her before me put literally every additional upgrade possible in. I smile every time I look at this car.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My final guard It is my first Jag. There is a learning curve.I have owned it for just 2 weeks.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great drive, issues with the tech Let me start by saying that I love driving this car, its extremely comfortable and I love the sleek elegance. That being said I have found myself having issues with the infotainment in terms of freezing and restarting. It has yet to be fixed, which I understand COVID has affected things but am a bit disappointed in the fact that I've had the car for a month now and still have tech issues that have been happening since I got the car home.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best luxury car ever Beautiful design. Quality product! Love this car. Great performance.
Date published: 2020-08-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_663
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar