Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

XE RATINGS & REVIEWS

Read how current Jaguar XE Owners rate and review their vehicles.

AVIS ET COMMENTAIRES

JaguarXE

Jaguar XE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 655.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_655
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great small sports sedan, but forget InControl App Ive definitely have enjoyed driving this vehicle, i purchased as a CPO which was a great value. However getting the In Control App installed on my phone has been a NIGHTMARE. I have an iPhone so not sure what the issue is but worked with the salesman for 3 weeks trying to get it set up and when that failed I called Jaguar’s CAC and have been working 2 more weeks to try to get it working.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my ride At first I was not too sure about buying a Jaguar. I had thought of many other options, but when I test drove it, it was love/ride at first sight . It felt comfortable, reliable, and the one for me .
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superior! Should be a strong player in the market Very capable, well equipped. One step close to perfection. I have no doubt XE can do anything that a top luxury sedan does, even more enjoyable drive. One negative is that, the very first month, I went back to repair twice. Small fixes on o2 detector and speakers. The dealership did a great job.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 XE S easy to handle, responsive and stylish, accessories easy to use
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My First Jag (2019) I saw this vehicle in a car show and had to have it. They didn't have any 2020s available in this color so I purchased a new 2019 that was still available. The car rides amazingly.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2020 is better than my 2017 but far from perfect Quality issues. Electrical gremlins. Poor software design. Fun to drive. Looks great
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Jaguar cars I have owned My previous car was a 2017 Jaguar XE with a 340 hp supercharged 6 cylinder engine. Mu current 2020 XE P250S is a naturally aspirated 4 cylinder engine. I have been pleasantly surprised by he performance of this car which still maintains the throaty roar of my previous XE
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drives better than previous XE The car drives better than previous XE. This 2020 is more comfortable although the interior display shows every fingerprint- clearly a design flaw. Ambient lighting in the interior is only fair but the radio is above average. I personally don’t like the Jaguar monitor lighting up on the street at night when you open the door. It’s pretentious but other people like it.
Date published: 2020-01-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_655
  • loc_en_US, sid_JaguarXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jaguar