Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

IN-CAR TECHNOLOGY

Intuitive technologies inside the XF make every journey better connected and more enjoyable.

X260_18MY_025_GLHD_MODEL_DISPLAY-desktop-1366x650.jpg

JAGUAR INNOVATION

From intelligent driving aids like our Head-Up Display with laser technology to the advanced Jaguar InControl® Touch Pro™ infotainment system with pinch-to-zoom functionality7 – the XF features available innovative and seamlessly integrated technologies to enhance your driving experience.

Play Video

The vehicles shown in the filmed content on this website may not be exact representations of recent upgrades and enhancements. Please refer to your local Jaguar Authorized Retailer for the latest specifications.

INCONTROL

Enjoy the latest in-car infotainment and stay connected to your XF and the world with the InControl suite of advanced technologies.7 These intelligent solutions integrate seamlessly with your personal devices, data and media – helping to improve and enrich your ownership and driving experience.

TOUCH PRO

The XF offers advanced Touch Pro technology, complete with a 10” touchscreen and fast response times, as standard. The Touch Pro features include natural dialogue voice control, an all-new navigation system, with 2D or 3D maps and a predictive navigation function.

EXPLORE TOUCH PRO

IN-CAR WI-FI

The optional Connect Pro Package offers a Wi-Fi Hotspot that utilizes the powerful external antenna – allowing passengers to wirelessly connect up to eight devices with the XF Wi-Fi network.

European model shown.

HEAD-UP DISPLAY*

Focus on the road with an advanced Head-Up Display using laser technology. This optional state-of-the art system projects a range of important information onto the windshield. Remaining clear in direct sunlight, its crisp, bright, laser-generated imagery can display vehicle speed, navigation, cruise control notifications and Traffic Sign Recognition data, where available.4, 5

*Requires Solar Attenuating Windshield.

The vehicles shown in the filmed content on this website may not be exact representations of recent upgrades and enhancements. Please refer to your local Jaguar Authorized Retailer for the latest specifications. European model shown.

INTERACTIVE DRIVER DISPLAY

The 12.3” high-definition Interactive Driver Display* provides relevant driving information, including full-screen navigation with 3D mapping, exactly where you need it. Its high resolution ensures the utmost clarity while the refined processing engine delivers smooth-moving, pin-sharp graphics.5

*Requires Navigation Pro.

Jaguar Meridian™ Surround Sound System Speaker

SOUND SYSTEMS

Superb sound systems bring your music to life. The Meridian™ 380W Sound System provides acoustic range through 10-speakers and a dual-channel subwoofer. The optional Meridian™ 825W Surround Sound System offers more breadth of performance with 16-speakers and a dual-channel subwoofer. Wherever you or your passengers sit in the XF, everyone will enjoy a rich, immersive audio experience.

EXPLORE MERIDIAN

The contemporary award-winning design, advanced driving dynamics and state-of-the-art in-car infotainment set the XF apart from the competition. Use our configurator to create your perfect XF.

1-8  Disclaimers

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

TECHNOLOGIES EMBARQUÉES

Les technologies intuitives à l’intérieur de la XF vous connectent mieux et agrémentent encore plus chaque trajet.

X260_18MY_025_GLHD_MODEL_DISPLAY-desktop-1366x650.jpg

INNOVATION JAGUAR

Que ce soit avec les aides à la conduite intelligentes comme l’affichage tête haute avec technologie au laser ou avec les système d’infodivertissement de pointe Jaguar InControl® Touch ProMC avec fonction de zoom7 par pinçage, la XF est dotée de fonctions novatrices livrables et de technologies intégrées en toute transparence pour améliorer votre expérience de conduite.

Play Video

Les véhicules présentés dans le contenu filmé de ce site Web ne représentent pas nécessairement les mises à niveau et les améliorations récentes. Consultez votre détaillant Jaguar agréé pour connaître les nouvelles caractéristiques. La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais.

INCONTROL

Profitez du plus récent système d’infodivertissement embarqué et restez connecté à votre XF et au monde entier avec la gamme de technologies de pointe InControl.7 Ces solutions intelligentes s’intègrent en toute transparence à vos appareils, données et multimédia personnels, pour vous aider à améliorer et enrichir vos biens et votre expérience de conduite.

SYSTÈME TOUCH PRO

La XF vous propose de série la technologie de pointe du système Touch Pro muni d’un écran tactile de 25 cm (10 po) et offrant des temps de réponse rapides. Les fonctions du système Touch Pro comprennent la commande vocale avec dialogue naturel, un système de navigation présentant des cartes 2D ou 3D, ainsi qu’une fonction de navigation par prévision.

EXPLOREZ TOUCH PRO

WI-FI INTÉGRÉ AU VÉHICULE

Le groupe Connect Pro en option offre un point d’accès Wi-Fi qui emprunte la puissante antenne externe de la XF, pour permettre aux passagers de connecter sans fil jusqu’à huit appareils au réseau Wi-Fi.

Modèle européen présenté.

AFFICHAGE TÊTE HAUTE AVEC TECHNOLOGIE LASER

Concentrez-vous sur la route avec l’affichage tête haute perfectionné utilisant une technologie au laser. Ce système dernier cri en option affiche des renseignements importants sur le pare-brise. L’affichage, toujours net même sous la lumière solaire directe, fournit des indications comme la vitesse du véhicule et les données relatives à la navigation, au régulateur de vitesse et aux panneaux de signalisation (le cas échéant), produites au laser.4, 5

Pare-brise en verre solaire requis.
Les véhicules présentés dans le contenu filmé de ce site Web ne représentent pas nécessairement les mises à niveau et les améliorations récentes. Veuillez communiquer avec votre détaillant Jaguar agréé pour connaître les nouvelles caractéristiques. Modèle européen présenté.

ÉCRAN INTERACTIF DU CONDUCTEUR

L’écran interactif haute définition de 31 cm (12,3 po) du conducteur fournit l’information de conduite pertinente, notamment la navigation plein écran avec la cartographie en 3 dimensions, exactement quand vous en avez besoin. La résolution élevée assure la plus grande clarté et les caractéristiques améliorées de son moteur de traitement offrent des graphiques fluides et nettement contrastés.5

Nécessite la Navigation Pro.

Jaguar Meridian™ Surround Sound System Speaker

CHAÎNES AUDIO

De superbes chaînes audio donnent vie à votre musique. La chaîne audio MeridianMC de 380 W étend la portée acoustique au moyen de 10 haut-parleurs et d’un haut-parleur d’extrêmes graves à double canal. La chaîne ambiophonique MeridianMC de 825 W en option offre encore plus d’espace à la performance sonore grâce à ses 16 haut-parleurs et à son haut-parleur d’extrêmes graves à double canal. Où que vous et vos passagers soyez assis dans la XF, tout le monde profite d’une expérience sonore riche et immersive.

EXPLOREZ MERIDIAN

Le design contemporain primé, les systèmes dynamiques de conduite perfectionnés et le système d’infodivertissement à la pointe de la technologie font que la XF se démarque nettement de la concurrence. Utilisez notre configurateur pour créer la XF parfaite pour vous.