COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

jag xj.

EXTERIOR

The XJ provides true luxury. Choose from a wealth of colours and wheels, including exclusive XJ50 5 split-spoke ‘Style 5045’ alloy wheels with a Gloss Black Diamond Turned finish.

Authoritative, elegant and powerful. The XJ teardrop shape is formed for optimum aerodynamic efficiency, reducing air resistance to a minimum, improving acceleration, fuel efficiency and emissions.

Jaguar XJ Driving On Bend Rear View.

MAKE A STATEMENT

XJ in motion is a sight to behold. Even at rest, it has the ability to raise your heart rate, its powerful character reflected in the low, wide stance and long taut waistline. With its fusion of honed lines and sculpted elegance, XJ fully embodies the Jaguar promise of dramatic, dynamic and pure design.

SIGNATURE FEATURES

  • INTELLIGENCE IN MOTION

    Design and engineering come to life in the XJ. The front of the car is bold and assertive with an imposing front grille with mesh detail. The grille is framed by energy- efficient full LED headlights, sporting a unique 'Double J' Daytime Running Lights (DRL) design.

  • Jaguar XJ Rear Light.

    INSTANTLY RECOGNISABLE FROM ANY ANGLE

    At the rear, striking new taillights with signature ‘J’ LED illuminated running lights and elliptical tailpipes accentuate the power and agility of the XJ.

  • BUMPER TREATMENT

    The XJ50 features XJ Autobiography–style front and rear bumpers to add emphasis to the vehicle’s assertive style. The front bumper is complemented with Chrome air intake bezels and Black grille mesh.

  • Jaguar XJ Driving On Road Near Water.

    FLOATING ROOFLINE

    The rear windshield wraps seamlessly around the XJ to create a floating roofline that emphasizes the long, low and wide profile.

XJ R-SPORT

The XJ R-Sport features dynamic styling cues that include a Gloss Black grille and rear valance, as well as a front splitter, ‘R’ style side sills and a rear spoiler.

European model shown.

Jaguar XJ Gloss Black Grille.

The XJ is the pinnacle Jaguar sedan. The perfect combination of cutting-edge technology, sporting vehicle dynamics and opulent luxury. Create your perfect XJ with our configurator or contact a Retailer now.

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation
Jaguar XJ50 Driving on Road - Front-Side View

EXTÉRIEUR

La XJ offre de véritables choix de luxe. Choisissez parmi de nombreuses couleurs et jantes, notamment les jantes en alliage à 5 rayons divisés (Style 5045) au fini noir lustré usiné au diamant exclusives à la XJ50.

Modèle européen présenté.

Autoritaire, élégante et puissante. La forme ovoïde de la XJ procure une efficacité aérodynamique optimale, ce qui réduit la résistance de l’air au minimum, aide à l’accélération, limite les émissions et diminue la consommation de carburant.

Rear View of Jaguar XJ on Road

FAITES PASSER UN MESSAGE

En mouvement, la XJ est spectaculaire. Même au repos, elle parvient à faire battre les cœurs, son caractère puissant se reflétant dans sa stature large et basse et dans sa ceinture de caisse fine et longue. Avec son mélange de lignes dynamiques épurées et d’élégance raffinée, la XJ incarne l’engagement de Jaguar d’un design saisissant, dynamique et épuré.

L’INTELLIGENCE EN MOUVEMENT

Une conception et une ingénierie prennent vie à bord de la XJ. L’avant du véhicule est plus audacieux et affirmé que jamais, grâce à son imposante calandre avec des détails en mailles. Elle est encadrée par des phares entièrement à DEL écoénergétiques qui arborent le design sportif des phares de jour uniques de type double J.

'J' LED Running Tail Lights

RECONNAISSABLE EN UN INSTANT SOUS TOUS LES ANGLES

À l’arrière, de frappants nouveaux phares arrière de jour à DEL marqués du « J » illuminé caractéristique et un échappement double elliptique mettent l’accent sur le caractère puissant et agile de la XJ.

Jaguar XJ50 Autobiography Assertive Style Bumper with Chrome Grille

TRAITEMENT DU PARE-CHOCS

La XJ50 est munie des pare-chocs avant et arrière XJ Autobiography de façon à accentuer son style affirmé. Les prises d’air avec contour chromé et la calandre noire grillagée complètent le pare-chocs avant.

Modèle européen présenté.

DÉCOUVREZ LA XJ50
Jaguar XJ Side View Floating Roofline

LIGNE DE TOIT FLOTTANTE

Le pare-brise enveloppe harmonieusement la silhouette de la XJ afin de créer une ligne de toit flottante accentuant son profil allongé, abaissé et large.

Jaguar XJ R-Sport Front Grille in Black

XJ R-SPORT

La XJ R-Sport comporte des éléments de style dynamiques, parmi lesquels une calandre noir lustré et une jupe arrière, de même qu’un répartiteur avant, des bas de caisse style « R » et un aileron arrière.

Modèle européen présenté.

EXPLOREZ LA XJ R-SPORT

La XJ est le summum des berlines Jaguar. Il s’agit de la combinaison parfaite des technologies de pointe, des dynamismes sport et de luxe suprême. Créez votre parfaite XJ à l’aide du configurateur ou contactez un détaillant dès maintenant.