COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Vehicles shown in films may not be exact representations of recent upgrades and enhancements. Please refer to your local Jaguar Authorized Retailer for the latest specifications. European model shown.

The XJ interior is as technologically advanced as it is luxurious. The quality of craftsmanship throughout the cabin sets it apart. The XJ features the latest connected in-car technology to keep you informed and entertained. With a wide choice of colours, materials and finishes, the interior reflects the clarity and purity of the exterior.

SIGNATURE FEATURES

  • Jaguar XJ Interior View of Seats.

    SPACE TO BREATHE

    Inside the XJ, the impression of space is accentuated by the panoramic roof and the sweep of handcrafted veneer that runs around the cabin. The feeling of luxury is punctuated by exciting sporting elements, and Phosphor Blue lighting creates an elegant finishing touch. So you never just travel in an XJ — you are transported to another place.

  • Jaguar XJ Interior Front and Rear Seats.

    ANOTHER DIMENSION

    Long wheelbase XJ models take the luxury of space to another level with no compromise to the beauty of the stylish exterior of the XJ. Featuring quilted seat styling and over a metre of legroom for rear passengers, it is the perfect environment in which to work, enjoy a host of entertainment options or simply stretch out and relax.

  • Jaguar XJ Front Cabin.

    FLAWLESS CRAFTSMANSHIP

    The XJ50 headrests are embossed with the Jaguar leaper. The dashboard intaglio and front-center armrest feature the XJ50 logo, and the Gloss Shadow Walnut veneer provides a rich, contrasting accent within the cabin.

    European model shown.

  • Jaguar XJ Rear Cabin Details.

    EVERY DETAIL CONSIDERED

    The spacious rear cabin of the XJ is crafted to pamper. It can be further enhanced with individual, storable 10-inch HD screens and a center armrest housing multimedia and front- and rear-seat controls, as well as providing useful storage. Folding business tables, LED reading lights, drop-in footrests and electric side rear window blinds are also available for comfort, convenience and privacy.

INTERIOR FEATURES

  • ESSENTIAL DETAILS

    The standard headrests are embossed with the Jaguar leaper. XJR575 features the signature 575 logo embroidered on the front and rear seats.

  • ILLUMINATED TREADPLATES

    Elegantly styled aluminum sill tread plates illuminate when the driver or passenger doors are opened, while exclusive branded tread plates in XJ50 draw you into the stylish cabin. Both sets of tread plates are highlighted by soft Phosphor Blue lighting.

  • Jaguar XJ Twin-Needle Stitching on Interior Seats.

    TWIN-NEEDLE STITCHING

    The XJ features twin-needle stitching throughout, adding to the lush feel of quality and providing enhanced durability. On some models, stitching in a contrasting color can be chosen to add the further touch of personalization.

  • Jaguar XJ Intaglio Text.

    INTAGLIO TEXT

    For a unique finishing touch, the Intaglio can be personalized to your own specification.

EXCEPTIONALLY LUXURIOUS

  • Jaguar XJ Diamond Quilted Stitch Leather on Interior Seats.

    DIAMOND QUILTED STITCH LEATHER

    Standard on all models except the R-Sport, the leather upholstery has a sophisticated Diamond Quilted stitch pattern for the last word in luxury.

  • TECHNOLOGY BENEATH YOU

    The multi-functional seating in the XJ gives you complete control of your personal comfort. All seats, front and rear, feature heating and cooling, so the perfect comfort level is the touch of a button away. Even after many hours behind the wheel, you will emerge from the XJ fresh and alert.

    European model shown.

  • THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS

    The view from inside the XJ is exceptional: a panoramic, heat-reflective glass roof sweeps back and over the rear seats. It filters UV rays and floods the interior with natural light making it feel beautifully airy, enviably spacious and thanks to effective tinting, very private.

    European model shown.

  • Jaguar XJ Interior Material Options.

    PERSONALIZED LUXURY

    The cabin is both contemporary and luxurious, created to excite the senses. You can personalize the interior with a choice of materials and finishes to meet your exacting standards. Vast expanses of glove-soft leather and beautiful veneers give the XJ its distinctive, luxurious atmosphere.

    Not all colours shown are available on all models.

The XJ is the pinnacle Jaguar sedan. The perfect combination of cutting-edge technology, sporting vehicle dynamics and opulent luxury. Create your perfect XJ with our configurator or contact a Retailer now.

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

Les véhicules présentés dans ces vidéos ne représentent pas nécessairement les mises à niveau et les améliorations récentes. Veuillez communiquer avec votre détaillant agréé Jaguar pour connaître les nouvelles caractéristiques. Modèle européen présenté.

L’intérieur de la XJ est aussi perfectionné sur le plan technologique qu’il est luxueux. La qualité de fabrication de l’habitacle la rend unique. La XJ comporte les dernières technologies connectées afin de vous tenir au courant et diverti. Avec un large choix de couleurs, de matériaux et de finitions, l’intérieur reflète la clarté et la pureté de l’extérieur.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES SIGNATURE

  • Vue intérieure des sièges de la Jaguar XJ.

    DE L’ESPACE POUR RESPIRER

    À l’intérieur de la XJ, le toit panoramique et les courbes de placages faits à la main se déroulent tout autour de l’habitacle et accentuent l’impression d’espace qui s’en dégage. Le sentiment de luxe est agrémenté par des éléments sport, et l’éclairage bleu phosphore apporte une touche finale élégante. Ainsi, à bord d’une XJ, vous ne faites jamais que voyager; vous êtes transportés d’un univers à l’autre.

  • Sièges avant et arrière de la Jaguar XJ.

    UNE NOUVELLE DIMENSION

    Les modèles XJ à empattement long atteignent une nouvelle dimension de luxe spacieux en ne faisant de compromis ni sur l’esthétique, ni sur l’extérieur stylisé. L’habitacle, qui est doté de sièges matelassés à motif et de près d’un mètre de dégagement aux jambes pour les passagers arrière, est l’environnement parfait pour travailler, apprécier une foule d’options de divertissement ou pour simplement se détendre et prendre du bon temps.

  • Habitacle avant de la Jaguar XJ.

    FABRICATION DE QUALITÉ

    Les appuie-tête de la XJ50 sont dotés du logo du fauve bondissant Jaguar en relief. Le logo XJ50 apparaît gravé sur le tableau de bord et l’accoudoir central avant, et le placage noyer ombragé lustré apporte un détail contrastant et riche dans tout l’habitacle.

  • Détails de l’habitacle de la Jaguar XJ.

    CHAQUE DÉTAIL PRIS EN COMPTE

    La spacieuse cabine arrière de la XJ est conçue pour le confort absolu. Elle peut de plus être bonifiée grâce à des écrans HD de 25 cm (10 po) individuels, escamotables et à un accoudoir central comprenant un système multimédia et des commandes pour les sièges avant et arrière, en plus de fournir un espace de rangement utile. Des tables de travail rabattables, des lumières de lecture à DEL, des repose-pieds encastrés et des pare-soleil électriques des vitres latérales arrière sont également disponibles pour votre confort, votre commodité et votre intimité.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES INTÉRIEURES

  • Insigne sur les appuie-tête de la Jaguar XJ.

    DÉTAILS ESSENTIELS

    Les appuie-têtes arborent le logo du fauve bondissant Jaguar en relief. La XJR575 comprend un logo du chiffre 575 distinctif brodé sur les sièges avant et arrière.

  • PLAQUES DE SEUIL ILLUMINÉES

    Les plaques de seuil de porte en aluminium de style élégant s’illuminent lorsque les portes du conducteur ou du passager sont ouvertes, et les plaques avec inscription exclusives de la XJ50 vous accueillent dans l’habitacle élégant. Les deux ensembles de plaques illuminées sont mis en valeur par un doux éclairage bleu phosphore.

  • Sièges avec nervures doubles de la Jaguar XJ.

    DOUBLE SURPIQÛRE

    La XJ comprend également une double surpiqûre, ajoutant ainsi au sentiment de qualité supérieure. Sur certains modèles, un choix de surpiqûres aux couleurs contrastantes est offert afin d’ajouter une touche supplémentaire de personnalisation.

  • Textes des insignes de la Jaguar XJ.

    INSCRIPTION SIGNATURE

    L’inscription peut être personnalisée selon vos demandes pour conférer une touche de finition unique.

DÉTAILS LUXUEUX

  • Sièges en cuir avec surpiqûres en forme de diamant de la Jaguar XJ.

    CUIR MATELASSÉ AVEC SURPIQÛRES EN LOSANGE

    De série sur tous les modèles sauf R-Sport, le revêtement en cuir comporte un motif en losange matelassé sophistiqué afin d’ajouter une touche de luxe.

  • LA TECHNOLOGIE QUI VOUS PORTE

    Le siège multifonctions de la XJ vous permet de contrôler complètement votre confort personnel. Tous les sièges, avant comme arrière, comprennent des fonctions de chauffage et de refroidissement : vous pouvez ainsi atteindre le niveau de confort parfait en une simple pression de bouton. Même après plusieurs heures de conduite, vous sortirez de votre XJ reposé et alerte.

  • DE L’AUTRE CÔTÉ DE LA FENÊTRE

    De l'intérieur de la XJ, la vue est exceptionnelle : un toit panoramique en verre thermoréfléchissant qui s'étire vers l'arrière et au-dessus des sièges arrière. Il filtre les rayons UV et emplit l’habitacle de lumière naturelle, lui procurant une sensation aérienne, accentuant de manière enviable son caractère spacieux tout en demeurant privé, grâce au verre teinté.

  • Options intérieures de la Jaguar XJ.

    LUXE PERSONNALISÉ

    Cet habitacle est à la fois contemporain et luxueux, et conçu pour émerveiller les sens. Vous pouvez personnaliser votre intérieur grâce à tout un choix de matériaux et de garnitures afin de remplir pleinement vos attentes rigoureuses. De grands recouvrements de cuir souple et de magnifiques garnitures procurent à la XJ son atmosphère caractéristique et luxueuse.

    Les couleurs présentées ne sont pas toutes disponibles pour tous les modèles.

La XJ est le summum des berlines Jaguar. Il s’agit de la combinaison parfaite des technologies de pointe, des dynamismes de véhicules sport et du luxe suprême. Créez votre parfaite XJ à l’aide du configurateur ou contactez un détaillant dès maintenant.