COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

STYLE AND TECH APPEAL

With Touch Pro™, the in-car infotainment system from Jaguar, you’ll be seamlessly connected to the rest of the world. On the standard 10” touchscreen, use pinch and swipe gestures to effortlessly access our audio-visual experience.7

GET BEHIND THE WHEEL

INTERACTIVE DRIVER DISPLAY

Simple and intuitive. Choose to display either a full 3D map or information panel where you can view driving information, navigation updates and see what’s playing, all on a high‑resolution 12.3” Interactive Driver Display. 7

European model shown.

ONLINE MEDIA

Listen to your favourite music, radio stations and podcasts on the move—all without your smartphone. Link your Deezer and TuneIn accounts to the InControl® Portal, and your media can be accessed directly from your vehicle’s touchscreen.7

European model shown.

CONNECTED NAVIGATION PRO

Real-time traffic updates and search are readily accessible with Connected Navigation Pro. Save your favourite places, use multi-touch gestures to explore maps, and keep up to date with Map Care.7

European model shown.

Interactive driver display screen.
Interactive driver display screen for online media.
Interactive driver display for Connected Navigation Pro.

WELL-CONNECTED

  • Touch Pro™ touchscreen with apps displayed.

    SMART CHOICES

    A smarter way to use your smartphone while in your vehicle. Navigate effortlessly through your library and play your music with Apple CarPlay® or use the equally seamless integration of Android Auto™.13

  • Jaguar Remote App.

    REMOTE ACCESS

    Interact with your F‑TYPE, wherever you are. The Jaguar Remote™ App allows you to check fuel levels, pinpoint the vehicle’s location and conveniently lock/unlock the vehicle and control climate remotely.

  • Rear view of F-TYPE driving.

    PEACE OF MIND

    In the event of a theft, Stolen Vehicle Locator utilizes GPS tracking technology to help police locate and recover your vehicle.

13Driving while distracted can result in loss of vehicle control. Do not operate, adjust or view the navigation or multimedia systems under conditions that will affect your safety or the safety of others. The Apple CarPlay and Android Auto user interfaces are products of Apple or Google and their terms and privacy statements apply. The interfaces require compatible iPhone or Android smartphone and message and data usage rates apply. Apple CarPlay is a registered trademark of Apple Inc. Android and Android Auto are trademarks of Google Inc.

CHOOSE YOUR F‑TYPE

There is no wrong answer when choosing between Coupé and Convertible.

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

L’ATTRAIT DU STYLE ET DE LA TECHNOLOGIE

Avec le système d’infodivertissement Touch ProMC de Jaguar, vous êtes connecté en toute transparence au reste du monde. Sur l’écran tactile de 25 cm (10 po) de série, utilisez des gestes de toucher et de glissement pour accéder sans effort à notre expérience audio-visuelle.7

PRENEZ LE VOLANT

ÉCRAN INTERACTIF DU CONDUCTEUR

Simple et intuitif. Choisissez d’afficher une carte entièrement en 3D ou le panneau d’informations, sur lequel vous pouvez voir des informations de conduite, les directives du système de navigation et le morceau en cours de lecture, le tout sur un écran interactif du conducteur de 31 cm (12,3 po) en haute résolution.7

Modèle européen présenté.

CONTENU EN LIGNE

Écoutez votre musique, vos stations de radio et vos baladodiffusions préférées sur la route, sans votre téléphone intelligent. Liez vos comptes Deezer et TuneIn au portail InControl® pour accéder à vos fichiers multimédias à partir de l’écran tactile de votre véhicule.7

Modèle européen présenté.

SYSTÈME DE NAVIGATION CONNECTÉ NAVIGATION PRO

Suivez l’évolution de la circulation en temps réel et faites des recherches facilement avec le système de navigation connecté Navigation Pro. Enregistrez vos endroits favoris, utilisez des gestes multipoints pour explorer les cartes, et tenez-les à jour avec Map Care.7

Modèle européen présenté.

Interactive driver display screen.
Interactive driver display screen for online media.
Interactive driver display for Connected Navigation Pro.

RESTEZ CONNECTÉ

  • Touch Pro™ touchscreen with apps displayed.

    CHOIX INTELLIGENTS

    Une façon plus intelligente d’utiliser votre téléphone intelligent dans votre véhicule. Naviguez sans effort dans votre médiathèque et écoutez votre musique avec Apple CarPlay®, ou utilisez Android AutoMC, intégré de manière tout aussi transparente.13

  • Jaguar Remote App.

    ACCÈS À DISTANCE

    Interagissez avec votre F‑TYPE, où que vous soyez. L’application RemoteMC de Jaguar vous permet de vérifier le niveau de carburant, d’afficher l’emplacement du véhicule, de verrouiller ou déverrouiller le véhicule de façon commode et de régler la climatisation à distance.

  • Rear view of F-TYPE driving.

    TRANQUILLITÉ D’ESPRIT

    En cas de vol, le dispositif de repérage de véhicule volé utilise une technologie de localisation GPS pour aider la police à retrouver votre véhicule.

13La distraction au volant peut entraîner la perte de contrôle du véhicule. N’utilisez pas, ne réglez pas et ne regardez pas les systèmes de navigation ou multimédias dans des conditions qui pourraient entraîner un risque pour votre sécurité ou la sécurité d’autrui. Les interfaces utilisateur Apple CarPlay et Android Auto sont des produits d’Apple ou de Google et leurs politiques de confidentialité s’appliquent. Les interfaces nécessitent un téléphone intelligent iPhone ou Android compatible, les taux d’utilisation des messages et des données s’appliquent. Apple CarPlay est une marque déposée d’Apple Inc. Android et Android Auto sont des marques commerciales de Google Inc.

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE F-TYPE

Coupé ou décapotable ? Peu importe votre préférence, il n’y a pas de mauvais choix.