COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

A SAFE PLACE TO BE

Rollover Protection Bars are an essential safety feature on Convertible models, as well as looking the part. Finished in Satin Chrome or Gloss Black.4

SPACE FOR TWO

  • Airbag logo.

    ASSURANCE

    The F‑TYPE features a comprehensive airbag system for you and your passenger. The advanced seatbelt pretensioners in the F‑TYPE automatically tighten the seat belts in rapid deceleration situations.6

  • F-TYPE luggage space.

    LIFE’S ESSENTIALS

    More than enough space for a weekend away. The F‑TYPE provides sufficient room in the trunk with up to 408-litre of space for luggage. On the Coupé, the optional powered trunk lid opens and raises automatically at the touch of a conveniently located button.

DRIVE OUT DARKNESS

Even at night, the F‑TYPE stands out. Its LED headlights with Signature Daytime Running Lights are as powerful as they look. These elegant headlights adapt the width and depth of their beam to your speed.

EFFORTLESS A TO B

The F‑TYPE is undeniably a driver’s car. Advanced safety systems and driver assistance systems help you focus on the sheer pleasure of driving.

  • Blind spot assist icon.

    BLIND SPOT ASSIST PACKAGE

    The optional Blind Spot Assist Package includes Blind Spot Assist and Rear Traffic Monitor. If another vehicle is in your blind spot when you begin to change lanes, Blind Spot Assist helps detect the vehicle and applies corrective torque to guide you away from the approaching vehicle. Rear Traffic Monitor uses the same system to alert you, via the touchscreen, of moving vehicles during reversing.4

  • Lane keep assist icon.

    LANE KEEP ASSIST

    Detects when your vehicle is unintentionally drifting out of its lane and applies a corrective torque to the steering wheel, encouraging you to guide your vehicle back.4

  • Rear camera icon.

    REAR CAMERA

    The Rear Camera provides improved visibility when reversing. To assist with parking, static lines representing your vehicle and its projected path appear on the touchscreen.4

  • Cruise control icon.

    CRUISE CONTROL AND SPEED LIMITER

    Cruise Control enables you to maintain a constant speed without continued use of the accelerator pedal. Using Speed Limiter, you can set a maximum vehicle speed.4

  • Park assist icon.

    PARK ASSIST

    Parallel parking is made even easier with optional Park Assist, steering your vehicle into and out of a suitable space. After selecting either Drive or Reverse, you only have to control the vehicle’s speed. Graphics and notifications will guide you through the manoeuvres.4

  • Traffic sign recognition.

    TRAFFIC SIGN RECOGNITION AND ADAPTIVE SPEED LIMITER

    Keeps you informed of speed limits and ‘no overtaking’ signs by displaying them clearly in the instrument cluster. Adaptive Speed Limiter uses traffic sign recognition to help keep your vehicle within the appropriate speed limit.4

  • Emergency braking icon.

    EMERGENCY BRAKING

    Helps to mitigate the potential for a collision with other vehicles and pedestrians using built-in cameras. If a potential front collision is detected, the system gives audible and visual warnings. If no action is taken, the system applies the brakes to help reduce the severity of the possible impact.11

  • Drive condition monitor icon.

    DRIVER CONDITION MONITOR

    By monitoring steering inputs, brake and throttle pedal activity, Driver Condition Monitor detects if you’re starting to feel drowsy and gives you an early warning when you need to take a break.4

  • Tyre pressure icon

    TIRE PRESSURE MONITORING SYSTEM

    Supplementing the need for you to check your tire pressure, the system constantly monitors the pressure in each wheel and warns you when one or more of the tires are significantly under-inflated.

11Please note that if any action is taken, even minimal steering, the Emergency Braking/High-speed Emergency Braking system will assume the driver resumed control of the vehicle and the system will automatically disengage.

CHOOSE YOUR F‑TYPE

There is no wrong answer when choosing between Coupé and Convertible.

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

UN LIEU SÉCURITAIRE

Les arceaux de protection contre le retournement constituent une caractéristique de sécurité essentielle sur les modèles décapotables, en plus d’en rehausser l’apparence. Finition chrome satiné ou noir lustré.4

DE L’ESPACE POUR DEUX

  • Airbag logo.

    EN TOUTE CONFIANCE

    La F-TYPE comporte un système complet de sacs gonflables à l’intention du conducteur et du passager. Les prétendeurs de ceintures de sécurité sophistiqués de la F-TYPE resserrent automatiquement les ceintures de sécurité dans les situations de décélération rapide.6

  • F-TYPE luggage space.

    LES INDISPENSABLES DU QUOTIDIEN

    Un espace plus que suffisant pour une escapade de fin de semaine. La F‑TYPE offre un espace ample dans le coffre avec un maximum de 408 litres pour vos bagages. Sur le coupé, le couvercle de coffre à commande électrique en option s’ouvre automatiquement d’une simple pression d’un bouton facilement accessible.

CHASSEZ LES TÉNÈBRES

Même la nuit, la F‑TYPE se démarque. Ses phares à DEL munis de phares de jour distinctifs sont aussi puissants qu’ils en ont l’air. Ces phares élégants adaptent la largeur et la profondeur de leur rayon à votre vitesse.

ARRIVEZ À DESTINATION SANS EFFORT

La F‑TYPE est une voiture indéniablement conçue pour le conducteur. Des systèmes de sécurité et d’assistance au conducteur sophistiqués vous aident à vous préoccuper uniquement du plaisir de la conduite.

  • Blind spot assist icon.

    GROUPE SYSTÈME DE SURVEILLANCE DES ANGLES MORTS

    Le groupe Système de surveillance des angles morts en option comprend le système de surveillance des angles morts et la surveillance de la circulation en marche arrière. Si un véhicule se trouve dans votre angle mort lorsque vous commencez à changer de voie, le système de surveillance des angles morts le détecte et applique un couple correctif pour en éloigner votre voiture. La surveillance de la circulation en marche arrière utilise le même système pour vous prévenir, par l’intermédiaire de l’écran tactile, de véhicules en mouvement lors d’une marche arrière.4

  • Lane keep assist icon.

    AIDE AU MAINTIEN DANS LA VOIE

    Détecte les déviations involontaires de votre véhicule et applique un couple correctif au volant pour vous aider à demeurer dans votre voie.4

  • Rear camera icon.

    CAMÉRA DE RECUL

    La caméra de recul vous offre une visibilité améliorée lorsque vous reculez. Des lignes statiques représentant votre véhicule et sa trajectoire prévue apparaissent sur l’écran tactile pour vous aider à vous stationner.4

  • Cruise control icon.

    RÉGULATEUR DE VITESSE ET LIMITEUR DE VITESSE

    Le régulateur de vitesse vous permet de maintenir une vitesse constante sans devoir appuyer constamment sur la pédale d’accélérateur. Avec le limiteur de vitesse, vous pouvez définir une vitesse maximale du véhicule.4

  • Park assist icon.

    AIDE AU STATIONNEMENT

    Le stationnement parallèle est facilité grâce à l’aide au stationnement qui vous aidera à entrer et à sortir d’un espace adéquat. Vous n’avez qu’à contrôler la vitesse du véhicule après l’avoir mis en mode Marche avant ou Marche arrière. Des schémas et des messages vous guideront dans les manœuvres.4

  • Traffic sign recognition.

    RECONNAISSANCE DES PANNEAUX DE SIGNALISATION ET LIMITEUR DE VITESSE ADAPTATIF

    Il vous tient informé des limites de vitesse et des interdictions de dépasser en les affichant clairement sur le tableau de bord. Le limiteur de vitesse adaptatif utilise les limites de vitesse des panneaux routiers pour vous aider à conserver une vitesse en dessous de la limite.4

  • Emergency braking icon.

    FREINAGE D’URGENCE

    Il aide à diminuer le risque de collision potentielle avec d’autres véhicules ou des piétons à l’aide des caméras intégrées. Si une collision frontale potentielle est détectée, le système émet une alerte sonore et visuelle. Si vous ne réagissez pas, le système actionne le freinage afin de réduire la gravité de l’impact potentiel.11

  • Drive condition monitor icon.

    SURVEILLANCE DE L’ÉTAT DU CONDUCTEUR

    Le système de surveillance de l’état du conducteur surveille les commandes sur le volant ainsi que l’activité des pédales de frein et d’accélérateur afin de percevoir vos signes de fatigue et vous avertir lorsqu’il est temps de faire une pause.4

  • Tyre pressure icon

    SYSTÈME DE SURVEILLANCE DE LA PRESSION DES PNEUS

    Le système surveille constamment la pression de chaque pneu et vous prévient lorsqu’un ou plusieurs pneus sont sous-gonflés, afin que vous n’ayez pas à vérifier la pression vous-même.

11Veuillez noter que le système de freinage d'urgence prend toute intervention du conducteur comme une reprise de contrôle du véhicule par le conducteur et se désactive aussitôt.

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE F-TYPE

Coupé ou décapotable ? Peu importe votre préférence, il n’y a pas de mauvais choix.