COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

The Jaguar I-PACE now offers a new fast, intuitive infotainment system and quicker charging capability, making owning and driving an electric vehicle simpler and more rewarding than ever.

KEY FEATURES

  • Jaguar I-PACE Screen and Charging Space

    CONNECTIVITY

    The I-PACE is the first Jaguar vehicle to feature the new Pivi Pro infotainment system. Pivi Pro delivers all key infotainment at a glance. It is inspired by, and as intuitive as your smartphone.

  • Jaguar I-PACE Home Charging

    CHARGING

    The I-PACE is now equipped with an 11kW 3-phase AC (alternating current) on-board charger, which can recharge your vehicle overnight and deliver up to 65 km of range per hour.

  • Jaguar I-PACE Interior Air Quality Control.

    CABIN AIR QUALITY

    With driver and passenger well-being prioritized, cabin air ionization now features PM2.5 filtration to capture ultrafine airborne particles and allergens. The I-PACE can even filter its cabin air before a journey begins.

  • Jaguar I-PACE Parked on a Drive

    EXTERIOR

    The exterior design is enhanced with a new Atlas Grey grille tip finish and a luxurious new Bright Package option, available on all models in the I-PACE range. There’s also a wider choice of wheels and a refreshed paint palette.

enable.javascript.txt

I-PACE: THE DETAILS

  • Jaguar I-PACE Range.

    I-PACE RANGE

    One full charge provides a range of 377 km*

    *EPA estimated all-electric range is 377 km with fully charged battery. Actual range and mileage will vary with driving conditions and style, and other factors.

  • Jaguar I-PACE Performance.

    I-PACE PERFORMANCE

    Instant torque and All-Wheel Drive traction gives the I‑PACE the acceleration of a sports car. It reaches 100 km/h in 4.8 seconds.

  • Jaguar I-PACE Battery.

    I-PACE BATTERY

    The 90 kWh battery of the I‑PACE is made up of high energy density lithium-ion pouch cells. Its design and state-of-the-art thermal management system supports longevity and periods of sustained maximum power.

  • Jaguar I-PACE Power.

    I-PACE POWER

    The I‑PACE is propelled by two permanent magnet synchronous electric motors. Similar to the technology found in the I-TYPE Formula E racing car, these motors generate 394 hp and 512 lb-ft of torque.

  • Jaguar I-PACE Dimensions.

    I-PACE DIMENSIONS

    The I-PACE has a compact footprint from the outside but exceptional space within. There are five full seats, innovative storage, a substantial rear cargo space of over 656-litres and 27-litres in the front storage compartment.

  • Jaguar I-PACE Charging.

    I-PACE CHARGING

    When charging on-the-go, a 50 kW charger — the kind found at most public charging stations — will add up to 63 km in 15 minutes, while a 100 kW charger will add up to 127 km over the same period.*

    *Actual charge times may vary according to environmental conditions and available charging installation.

*EPA estimated all-electric range is 377 km with fully charged battery. Actual range and mileage will vary with driving conditions and style, and other factors.


Specific features described may be optional, please contact your local Jaguar Authorized Retailer for availability. Certain features require an appropriate SIM with a suitable data contract which will require further subscription after the initial term advised by your Retailer. Mobile connectivity cannot be guaranteed in all locations. Information and images displayed on this web page in relation to technology, including screens or sequences, are subject to software updates, version control and other system/visual changes depending on options selected. All in-car features should be used by drivers only when safe for them to do so. Drivers must ensure they are in full control of the vehicle at all times.

METTEZ À JOUR VOTRE NAVIGATEUR

Ce site est optimisé pour fonctionner sur les navigateurs Web modernes. Il semblerait que votre navigateur actuel soit incompatible. Veuillez mettre à jour votre navigateur.

FERMER

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

Le Jaguar I-PACE est doté d’un nouveau système d’infodivertissement rapide et intuitif et d’un système de recharge amélioré. Ces nouveautés lui confèrent des qualités exceptionnelles et avantageuses pour les propriétaires de véhicules électriques.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES CLÉS

  • Jaguar I-PACE Screen and Charging Space

    CONNECTIVITÉ

    Le I-PACE est le premier véhicule de Jaguar pourvu du nouveau système d’infodivertissement Pivi Pro. Ce système vous permet d’obtenir toutes les informations clés en un coup d’œil, et est aussi intuitif que votre téléphone intelligent.

  • Jaguar I-PACE Home Charging

    CHARGE

    Le I-PACE est maintenant équipé d’un chargeur embarqué triphasé (courant alternatif) de 11 kW, qui peut recharger votre véhicule au cours d’une nuit et vous offrir une autonomie allant jusqu’à 65 km par heure.

  • Jaguar I-PACE Interior Air Quality Control.

    QUALITÉ D’AIR DE L’HABITACLE

    Le bien-être du conducteur et des passagers étant une priorité, l’ionisation de l’air de l’habitacle comporte désormais une filtration PM2,5 pour capturer les particules ultrafines et les allergènes en suspension dans l’air. Le I-PACE peut même filtrer l’air de l’habitacle avant de prendre la route.

  • Jaguar I-PACE Parked on a Drive

    EXTÉRIEUR

    Le design extérieur est amélioré grâce à une nouvelle finition de la calandre en gris Atlas et à de nouvelles options de luxe, le groupe Brillant, disponible sur tous les modèles de la gamme I-PACE. Jetez un coup d’œil à notre gamme de jantes et à notre palette de peinture revisitée.

enable.javascript.txt

I-PACE : LES DÉTAILS

  • Jaguar I-PACE Range.

    AUTONOMIE DU I-PACE

    Une charge complète procure une autonomie de 377 km.*

    * Selon les données de l’EPA, l’autonomie estimée du tout électrique est de 377 km avec une charge pleine. L’autonomie exacte peut varier selon le style de conduite et plusieurs autres facteurs.

  • Jaguar I-PACE Performance.

    PERFORMANCE DU I-PACE

    Le couple instantané et la traction intégrale procurent au I‑PACE l’accélération d’une voiture sport. Le véhicule peut atteindre 100 km/h en 4,8 secondes.

  • Jaguar I-PACE Battery.

    BATTERIE DU I-PACE

    La batterie de 90 kWh du I‑PACE est une batterie aux ions de lithium haute densité. Elle est conçue avec le système de gestion thermique à la pointe de la technologie pour une meilleure longévité et des périodes de puissance maximale soutenues.

  • Jaguar I-PACE Power.

    PUISSANCE

    Le I‑PACE est propulsé par deux moteurs électriques synchrones à aimant. De manière similaire à la technologie des véhicules I‑TYPE de la Formule E, ces moteurs ont une puissance de 394 ch et un couple de 512 lb-pi.

  • Jaguar I-PACE Dimensions.

    DIMENSIONS DU I-PACE

    Le I‑PACE présente une empreinte compacte, lorsque vu de l’extérieur, tout en offrant beaucoup d’espace à l’intérieur. Il dispose de cinq sièges, un rangement innovant, un grand coffre de plus de 656 L et un compartiment avant de 27 L.

  • Jaguar I-PACE Charging.

    CHARGE DU I-PACE

    Vous avez besoin de recharger le véhicule lors d’un déplacement ? Les chargeurs de 50 kW, comme on en trouve dans la plupart des stations de recharge publiques, vous permettent de parcourir jusqu’à 63 km en 15 minutes. Les chargeurs de 100 kW vous permettent de parcourir jusqu’à 127 km pendant la même la même période de charge.*

    *Le temps de charge peut varier en fonction des conditions environnementales et du dispositif de charge disponible.

* Selon les données de l’EPA, l’autonomie estimée du tout électrique est de 377 km avec une charge pleine. L’autonomie exacte peut varier selon le style de conduite et plusieurs autres facteurs.


Certaines des fonctionnalités spécifiques décrites peuvent être en option, veuillez contacter votre détaillant Jaguar agréé pour connaitre les disponibilités. Certaines fonctionnalités requièrent une carte SIM appropriée associée à un forfait données adapté qu’il faudra prolonger après la période initiale indiquée par votre détaillant. La connectivité du téléphone mobile ne peut être garantie dans toutes les régions. Les informations et les images affichées sur cette page Web en rapport avec la technologie, y compris les écrans ou les séquences, sont soumises à des mises à jour logicielles, à un contrôle de version et à d’autres modifications du système/visuel en fonction des options choisies. Les fonctions embarquées doivent être utilisées par les conducteurs uniquement lorsqu’ils peuvent le faire en toute sécurité. Les conducteurs doivent s’assurer qu’ils ont le contrôle total du véhicule en tout temps.