Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

THE CHAMPIONSHIP

THE CHAMPIONSHIP

id04_JDX_FE_CHAMPIONSHIP_20172018__desktop_1366x650_jpg

2017/2018 SEASON

After an incredible debut season the team now switches its focus onto season four, beginning in Hong Kong this December. With new cities added to the schedule, and with the unveiling of the new I-TYPE 2, Jaguar's second year of racing promises to be the best one yet.

UPCOMING EVENTS

MEXICO CITY
MARCH 3, 2018

At an elevation of over 2,500 m, this track is the highest in Formula E — and one of the highest in the world. The thin air seemed to have helped Mitch’s efforts in S3 as he finished 4th. He’ll be looking to better that in Season 4.

PUNTA DEL ESTE
MARCH 17, 2018

Hugging the stunning, sun-drenched coastline, this 2.785km circuit features quick, tight chicanes and very high speeds. It’s no surprise why drivers have described it as one of the most unique tracks they’ll face.

ROME
APRIL 14, 2018

At 1.77 miles in length, the Rome E-Prix is the second-longest track the teams will face during the season. Factor in the 21 different turns and each driver will have their skills pushed to the limit during Italy’s first-ever fully electric single-seater street race.

PARIS
APRIL 28, 2018

Last season’s sold-out race around the historic Les Invalides complex saw the team earn points for a third consecutive race. With the bar set, expectations are high for both drivers.

BERLIN
MAY 19, 2018

In S3, Mitch brought home the first piece of silverware for Jaguar with the VISA Fastest Lap Award trophy. There’s little doubt he’ll be aiming for the same type of success this weekend.

ZURICH
JUNE 10, 2018

When the team touches down in Zurich, it will be the first circuit race in Switzerland since the 1954 Swiss Grand Prix.

NEW YORK CITY
JULY 14, 2018

Panasonic Jaguar Racing helped make history in S3 with the first electric street race within the five boroughs of New York City. It also marked the team’s North American return to the track.

NEW YORK CITY
JULY 15, 2018

Winding through the waterfront neighborhood of Red Hook, in Brooklyn, the track route will feature stunning views of the iconic Manhattan skyline and the Statue of Liberty.

MONTRÉAL
JULY 28, 2018

As a location during the season’s last race weekend, the Hydro-Québec Montréal E-Prix track has been described by some racers as one of the most challenging circuits to navigate. Facing blind turns and up and downhill sections, the driver that maintains their composure will be the one who comes out on top.

MONTRÉAL
JULY 29, 2018

For the final race of the FIA Formula E season, the team will be pushing their skills to the limit aiming for a podium finish to end the year on a high note.

PAST EVENTS

HONG KONG
DECEMBER 2, 2017

Season Four is already off to an electrifying start. Returning to the streets of Hong Kong, the team secured their first points of the year with Nelson Piquet Jr. battling his way to an impressive fourth place finish.

HONG KONG
DECEMBER 3, 2017

Hong Kong’s second race of the season saw Panasonic Jaguar Racing earning a couple of team firsts. The most significant was a first ever podium when Mitch finished in third place. The other came when Mitch recorded the fastest qualifying time earlier in the day.

MARRAKESH
JANUARY 13, 2018

Not only did Nelson finish in an impressive fourth place, he also secured the VISA fastest lap in the process. In just his third appearance he’s already proving to be a valuable asset, helping move the team into fourth place in the standings.

SANTIAGO
FEBRUARY 3, 2018

The team secured another impressive points haul with both drivers fighting their way to a top 10 finish. Battling it out from race start to end, Nelson finished in 6th and Mitch 7th at the inaugural ABB FIA Formula E Santiago E-Prix.

FOLLOW US

For exclusive insider access to the team, the vehicles and the action, follow us via the links below.

FOLLOW US

For exclusive insider access to the team, the vehicles and the action, follow us via the links below.

SHARED_JDX_FE-Follow_Us-Desktop_1366x768_jpg

Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

THE CHAMPIONSHIP

LE CHAMPIONNAT

id04_JDX_FE_CHAMPIONSHIP_20172018__desktop_1366x650_jpg

SAISON 4 – 2017-2018

Après une première saison incroyable, l’équipe porte déjà toute son attention sur le début de la quatrième saison de Formule E qui sera lancée à Hong Kong en décembre. Avec de nouvelles villes ajoutées au calendrier et avec le lancement de la toute nouvelle I-TYPE 2, la deuxième année de course de Jaguar promet d’être la meilleure à ce jour.

ÉVÉNEMENTS À VENIR

MEXICO
3 MARS 2018

À une altitude de plus de 2 500 mètres, cette piste est la plus haute de la Formule E – et l’une des plus hautes en altitude au monde. L’air raréfié a semblé avoir avantagé Mitch lors de la Saison 3 puisqu’il a terminé la course en 4e position. Il tentera donc d’améliorer cette position durant la Saison 4.

PUNTA DEL ESTE
17 MARS 2018

Arborant la magnifique côte ensoleillée d’Uruguay, ce circuit d’environ 2,80 km détient une piste étroite et permet d’atteindre des vitesses très élevées. Ce n’est donc pas surprenant qu’on la caractérise comme la piste la plus remarquable sur laquelle les pilotes conduiront.

ROME
14 AVRIL 2018

Avec une longueur de 2,85 km, l’e-Prix de Rome est la deuxième piste la plus longue sur laquelle les équipes compétitionneront pendant la saison. Si on prend en compte les 21 courbes différentes, chaque pilote se retrouvera à devoir pousser leurs limites au maximum pendant la toute première course tout électrique en Italie.

PARIS
28 AVRIL 2018

Autour de l’historique place Les Invalides, cette course avait tous vendu ses billets. En plus, l’équipe a remporté des points pour une troisième fois consécutive. La barre est maintenant très haute pour les deux pilotes.

BERLIN
19 MAI 2018

Pendant la Saison 3, Mitch a rapporté son premier prix pour Jaguar avec son trophée VISA du tour le plus rapide. C’est donc assuré qu’il tentera de faire de même cette fin de semaine.

ZURICH
10 JUIN 2018

Lorsque l’équipe atterrira à Zurich, il s’agira de la première course en Suisse depuis le Grand Prix de Suisse de 1954.

NEW YORK
14 JUILLET 2018

L’équipe Panasonic Jaguar Racing a écrit une page de l’histoire pendant la Saison 3. Elle a participé à la première course tout électrique dans les cinq divisions de la ville de New York. Il s’agissait aussi du retour officiel de l’équipe en terrain américain.

NEW YORK
15 JUILLET 2018

Sillonnant les alentours du Red Hook à Brooklyn, la piste offrira des paysages à couper le souffle grâce à la silhouette iconique de Manhattan et à la Statue de la Liberté.

MONTRÉAL
28 JUILLET 2018

En tant que dernier rendez-vous pour la saison, la piste de l’e-Prix Hydro-Québec de Montréal est considérée comme l’une des courses les plus difficiles par certains pilotes du championnat. Faisant face à plusieurs courbes et pentes durant la course, seuls les pilotes qui sont capables de garder leur sang-froid se traceront un chemin jusqu’au bout.

MONTRÉAL
29 JUILLET 2018

Pour la toute dernière course de la saison du championnat FIA de Formule E, l’équipe poussera ses limites en ayant qu’un seul but dans sa mire : se retrouver sur le podium à la fin de l’année.

ÉVÉNEMENTS ANTÉRIEURS

HONG KONG
2 DÉCEMBRE 2017

La quatrième saison a déjà démarré sur les chapeaux de roue. De retour dans les rues de Hong Kong, l'équipe a gagné ses premiers points de l'année grâce à Nelson Piquet Jr., qui, après une lutte acharnée, s'est hissé à la quatrième place.

HONG KONG
3 DÉCEMBRE 2017

La deuxième course à Hong Kong a été l'occasion pour Jaguar Racing Panasonic de se surpasser. Tout d'abord, l'équipe s'est retrouvée pour la première fois sur le podium, lorsque Mitch a terminé en troisième position. Un peu plus tôt dans la journée, Mitch avait également réalisé le meilleur temps de qualification.

MARRAKECH
13 JANVIER 2018

En plus de sa quatrième place, Nelson a aussi effectué le tour VISA le plus rapide de la course. Il s’agit seulement de sa troisième apparition sur les pistes et il prend déjà sa place en tant que membre important de son équipe; il la propulse à la quatrième place au classement.

SANTIAGO
3 FÉVRIER 2018

L’équipe a marqué plusieurs points grâce à ses deux pilotes qui ont combattu jusqu’à la ligne d’arrivée pour finir dans les 10 premiers. Ayant lutté tout au long de la course, Nelson a terminé 6 et Mitch a obtenu la 7 place à l’E-Prix de la Formule E à Santiago.

SUIVEZ-NOUS

Pour un accès exclusif à l’écurie, aux voitures et à l’action, suivez-nous en cliquant sur les liens ci-dessous.

SUIVEZ-NOUS

Pour un accès exclusif à l’écurie, aux voitures et à l’action, suivez-nous en cliquant sur les liens ci-dessous.

SHARED_JDX_FE-Follow_Us-Desktop_1366x768_jpg