COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Jaguar Leaper Logo.

JAGUAR COVID-19 INFORMATION

For more than 70 years, Jaguar has lived by a core value to take care of our customers, retailers and associates. This enduring value guides us as we respond to the coronavirus pandemic.

Jaguar Canada wants to assure you that the safety of our customers and associates is our top priority. We recognize that customer transportation requirements are on-going and we are fully committed to supporting your vehicle sales, service, and parts needs during this unprecedented event.

In prioritizing customer health, safety, and satisfaction, Jaguar Canada and our authorized Retailers are ready to support you in the following ways:

  • CUSTOMER ASSISTANCE CENTRE

    The Jaguar Customer Assistance Centre remains open with staff working remotely to answer your questions. Jaguar Customer Assistance can be reached at 1-800-668-6257 or get in touch with us via our e-mail contact form. Roadside Assistance can be reached directly at 1-800-452-4827.

  • Jaguar Badge Close-up.

    FINANCIAL SERVICES

    Jaguar Canada Financial Services is committed to assisting customers and remains open to answer your questions.

    For loan customers, please contact 1-800-4SCOTIA (1-800-472-6842) to discuss your payment options.

    For lease customers, please contact 1-888-703-8868 to discuss your payment options.

  • JAGUAR RETAIL SERVICES

    Select Retailers are now open by appointment only. Retailer Sales, Service and Parts Department hours of operation may vary. Please contact your local Jaguar Authorized Retailer to understand the options available. Jaguar will offer a warranty grace period of 2 months / 3,200 kilometres (whichever occurs first) post the standard service period until normal retail operating hours are resumed.

  • SUPPORTING NEW CUSTOMERS

    Information regarding vehicle sales remains available on jaguar.ca and on our authorized Retailers’ websites. We encourage you to learn more about the Jaguar range of vehicles and explore the current offers that best suit your needs. On select 2020 models you can choose from 0% financing and 3 months payment deferral or receive your first 3 lease payments on us.

Jaguar F-PACE.

LEASE PAYMENT WAIVER PROGRAM

Jaguar will make your first 3 payments when you lease a new qualified Jaguar vehicle through June 1, 2020.

Eligible Vehicles:

• All 2020 Jaguar models
• 2021 Jaguar F-TYPE
• 2019 Jaguar XJ

Jaguar I-PACE.

O% FINANCING + LOAN PAYMENT DEFERRAL PROGRAM

Jaguar Canada Financial Services will be offering up to 3 months loan payment deferral program for all qualifying customers financing a Jaguar vehicle.

Eligible Vehicles:

• All 2020 Jaguar models
• 2021 Jaguar F-TYPE
• 2019 Jaguar XJ

LOCAL HEROES PROGRAM

In support of the Canadian Armed Forces and First Responders across Canada, Jaguar Canada is proud to offer the Local Heroes Program. Allow us to recognize and salute your honourable services with preferred pricing and special offers. All military and first responder personnel are eligible§.

Close-up of Jaguar Front Headlight.

JAGUAR VEHICLE HYGIENE

Learn how to reduce the risk of COVID-19 (coronavirus) transmission.

STAY CONNECTED

  • FACEBOOK

    Share and connect with our team

  • TWITTER

    Get up-to-date news as it happens

  • INSTAGRAM

    Follow us for the latest photos and videos

§The Local Heroes Program applies to Diplomat, Military participants and First Responders. Diplomat and Military participants must provide copy of Passport of Record of Service ID from the Canadian Armed Forces respectively. First Responders must provide a copy of their government ID. First Responders are classified as doctors, nurses, paramedics, hospital staff, police and fire fighters. See your local Jaguar Authorized Retailer for details. © 2020 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC.

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

Jaguar Leaper Logo.

COVID-19 : LE POINT SUR LA SITUATION CHEZ JAGUAR

Depuis plus de 70 ans, Jaguar fait passer ses clients, ses détaillants et ses associés en premier plan. Cette valeur fondamentale et durable nous guide dans notre réponse à la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19).

Jaguar Canada tient à vous assurer que la sécurité de nos clients et de nos associés est notre priorité absolue. Nous sommes conscients que les besoins des clients en matière de transport sont permanents. Néanmoins, nous nous engageons à soutenir vos besoins en matière de vente, de service et de pièces pendant cette période de grand bouleversement.

En accordant la priorité, à la santé, la sécurité et la satisfaction des clients, Jaguar Canada et ses détaillants agréés peuvent vous assister comme suit :

  • CENTRE D’ASSISTANCE À LA CLIENTÈLE

    Le Centre d’assistance à la clientèle de Jaguar est ouvert et du personnel travaillant à distance peut répondre à vos questions. Il est possible de communiquer avec le Centre d’assistance à la clientèle au 1-800-668-6257. Si vous préférez nous écrire, vous pouvez nous faire parvenir un courriel en remplissant le « Formulaire de demande par courriel ». Vous pouvez communiquer directement avec l’assistance routière au 1-800-452-4827.

  • Jaguar Badge Close-up.

    SERVICES FINANCIERS

    Les Services financiers Jaguar Canada poursuivront leurs heures normales et s’engagent à aider ses clients en répondant aux questions.

    Pour les clients ayant un prêt, composez le 1 800 575-2424 (ou le 1 800 472-6842 pour l’anglais) pour toute question portant sur les options versements.

    Pour les clients ayant une location, composez le 1-888-703-8868 pour toute question portant sur les options de versements.

  • SERVICES AU DÉTAILLANT JAGUAR

    Les détaillants sélectionnés sont maintenant ouverts sur rendez-vous seulement. Les heures d’ouverture pour le service, les ventes ou les pièces peuvent varier. Veuillez contacter votre détaillant Jaguar agréé afin d’obtenir les heures exactes. Jaguar offrira un délai de grâce de garantie de 2 mois / 3 200 kilomètres (selon la première éventualité) après la période de service standard jusqu’à la reprise des heures d’ouverture normales du commerce de détail.

  • ASSISTANCE AUX NOUVEAUX CLIENTS

    Les informations portant sur les ventes de véhicules restent disponibles sur landrover.ca et sur le site Web de nos détaillants agréés. Nous vous encourageons à découvrir la gamme de véhicules Jaguar et les offres actuelles qui répondent le mieux à vos besoins. Sur certains modèles 2020, vous pouvez choisir entre un financement à 0 % et un report de versement de 3 mois, ou bien recevoir vos 3 premiers versements de location gratuits.

Jaguar F-PACE.

PROGRAMME DE VERSEMENTS DE LOCATION NON EXIGÉ

Jaguar effectuera vos 3 premiers versements lorsque vous louerez un véhicule Jaguar neuf admissible d’ici le 1er juin 2020.

Véhicules admissibles :

• Tous les modèles Jaguar 2020
• La Jaguar F-TYPE 2021
• La Jaguar XJ 2019

Jaguar I-PACE.

PROGRAMME DE REPORT DE VERSEMENT

Les Services financiers Jaguar Canada offriront un programme de report de versement allant jusqu'à 3 mois pour tous les clients admissibles qui financent un véhicule Jaguar.

Véhicules admissibles :

• Tous les modèles Jaguar 2020
• La Jaguar F-TYPE 2021
• La Jaguar XJ 2019

PROGRAMME : HÉROS LOCAUX

En soutien aux Forces armées canadiennes et aux premiers intervenants partout au Canada, Jaguar est fière d’offrir le Programme : héros locaux. Pour vous remercier de votre service honorable, nous vous proposons des prix préférentiels et des offres spéciales. Tous les militaires et les premiers intervenants sont admissibles§.

Close-up of Jaguar Front Headlight.

CONSEILS D'HYGIÈNE D’UN VÉHICULE JAGUAR

Apprenez comment réduire le risque de transmission de la COVID-19 (coronavirus).

RESTEZ AU COURANT

  • FACEBOOK

    Connectez-vous et partagez avec notre équipe

  • TWITTER

    Recevez les dernières nouvelles dès qu’elles surviennent

  • INSTAGRAM

    Abonnez-vous pour voir les plus récentes photos et vidéos

§Le programme : héros locaux s’offre aux diplomates, aux militaires et aux premiers intervenants. Les participants diplomates devront fournir une copie de leur passeport ; les militaires devront fournir une copie de leur certificat de service des Forces armées canadiennes ; les premiers intervenants devront fournir une copie de leur carte d’identité gouvernementale. Les premiers intervenants sont identifiés à titre de médecin, infirmier, ambulancier, personnel hospitalier, policier et pompier. Pour en savoir plus, consultez votre détaillant Jaguar agréé. © Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC, 2020.