COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Jaguar in red infront of airport terminal.

JAGUAR INSURANCE

THIS IS NOT INSURANCE AS USUAL

Your Jaguar is more than just a vehicle – it’s a statement. So why purchase one-size-fits-all insurance for it? To ensure your Jaguar vehicle is properly protected from the day-to-day risks of being on the road, we offer a customizable insurance solution that is tailored to your needs and vehicle. With exclusive benefits, opportunities for premium discounts, and unmatched service, it’s no wonder Jaguar Insurance is a natural fit for your luxury vehicle.

  • Spinning wheel with Jaguar emblem in focus.

    GENUINE PARTS & QUALIFIED TECHNICIANS

    The specialists at your Jaguar Authorized Retailer know your vehicle best. In the event of a claim repair, we guarantee that your vehicle will be repaired by a Jaguar trained service technician using Jaguar Genuine parts. This maintains your car’s safety rating, protects its resale value, and preserves its full warranty.

  • Range of Jaguar cars, with focus on navy blue car and driver.

    JAGUAR-PROVIDED RENTAL VEHICLE

    With Jaguar Insurance, there is no need to compromise your lifestyle. In the event of a claim repair, Jaguar will provide you with a comparable rental vehicle so your day-to-day activities go uninterrupted.

  • Silhouette of a man walking towards a white Jaguar car.

    ACTUAL REPLACEMENT VALUE

    In instances where a total loss or theft occurs within the first 24 months of a new vehicle purchase, you’ll receive the equivalent value of the original purchase price, not a depreciated value.

OUR BROKERS ARE ON YOUR SIDE

Aon’s qualified insurance brokers work with you to find the most suitable coverage to meet the unique needs of you and your family. Bundle your auto insurance with additional products, such as home insurance, to be eligible for additional discounts.

Call us at 1 866 474 5314 to explore your options.

Jaguar Insurance is brokered by Aon Reed Stenhouse Inc. in Canada.

/

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

Voiture Jaguar en rouge devant un terminal d’aéroport.

ASSURANCE JAGUAR

UNE ASSURANCE HORS DU COMMUN

Votre véhicule Jaguar est plus qu’un véhicule; c’est un symbole. Alors, pourquoi souscrire une assurance universelle pour le protéger? Pour veiller à ce que votre véhicule Jaguar soit protégé adéquatement contre les risques auxquels il est exposé au quotidien sur la route, nous offrons une solution d’assurance personnalisable adaptée à vos besoins et à votre véhicule. L’Assurance Jaguar vous donne droit à des avantages exclusifs, à la possibilité de bénéficier de primes réduites et à un service hors pair. Il n’est donc pas étonnant qu’elle convienne tout à fait à votre véhicule de luxe.

  • Roue tournante avec emphase sur l’insigne Jaguar.

    PIÈCES D’ORIGINE ET TECHNICIENS COMPÉTENTS

    Les spécialistes de votre détaillant Jaguar agréé sont ceux qui connaissent le mieux votre véhicule. Si des réparations sont nécessaires à la suite d’un sinistre, nous garantissons que votre véhicule sera réparé par un technicien d’entretien formé par Jaguar, au moyen de pièces Jaguar d’origine. Cela permet de maintenir la cote de sécurité de votre voiture, de protéger sa valeur de revente et de préserver sa pleine garantie.

  • Lignée de voitures Jaguar avec emphase sur la voiture bleue et le conducteur.

    VÉHICULE DE LOCATION FOURNI PAR JAGUAR

    Avec l’Assurance Jaguar, vous n’avez pas à faire de compromis sur votre mode de vie. Si votre véhicule doit être réparé à la suite d’un sinistre, Jaguar vous fournira un véhicule de location comparable pour que vous puissiez continuer à réaliser vos activités quotidiennes.

  • Silhouette d’un homme qui marche vers une Jaguar blanche.

    VALEUR RÉELLE DE REMPLACEMENT

    En cas de perte totale ou de vol dans les 24 mois suivant l’achat d’un nouveau véhicule, vous recevrez la valeur du prix d’achat initial, et non pas une valeur dépréciée.

NOS COURTIERS SONT LÀ POUR VOUS

Les courtiers d’assurance compétents d’Aon vous aident, vous et votre famille, à obtenir la protection qui répond le mieux à vos besoins uniques. Combinez votre assurance automobile à d’autres produits, par exemple une assurance habitation, pour avoir droit à des réductions supplémentaires.

Appelez-nous au 1 866 474 5314 pour explorer vos options.

L’Assurance Jaguar est proposée par Aon Reed Stenhouse, Inc. au Canada.

/