Skip primary navigation
skip.tertiary.navigation

OPTIONS AND JAGUAR GEAR

With Jaguar’s exceptional collection of options and Jaguar Gear, you can create the finest I‑PACE in the world: Yours.

Jaguar I-PACE Accessories

European model shown.

Jaguar accessories and options let you personalize the I‑PACE according to your taste, your lifestyle and your interests. The most popular are grouped into three convenient packages: Exterior Carbon Fibre Package, Black Exterior Package and Cold Climate Package. Build your own I‑PACE and browse the online accessories catalogue to view the full range.

EXTERIOR PACKAGE OPTIONS

Add another distinctive edge to the I‑PACE design with these exterior packages.

Jaguar I-Pace Carbon Exterior Pack

CARBON FIBRE EXTERIOR PACKAGE

Showcase the high performance nature of the I-PACE with these Carbon Fibre finishing touches. This package includes a Carbon Fibre grille surround, Carbon Fibre mirror caps and Carbon Fibre elements on the body side and bumpers.

CARBON FIBRE EXTERIOR PACKAGE

Showcase the high performance nature of the I-PACE with these Carbon Fibre finishing touches. This package includes a Carbon Fibre grille surround, Carbon Fibre mirror caps and Carbon Fibre elements on the body side and bumpers.

Jaguar I-pace Black Pack

BLACK EXTERIOR PACKAGE

Add a touch of stealth to the head-turning looks of the I‑PACE’s with these Gloss Black features. This package includes Gloss Black side window surrounds and a Gloss Black grille with Gloss Black surround.

BLACK EXTERIOR PACKAGE

Add a touch of stealth to the head-turning looks of the I‑PACE’s with these Gloss Black features. This package includes Gloss Black side window surrounds and a Gloss Black grille with Gloss Black surround.

INTERIOR PACKAGE OPTION

Jaguar I-Pace cold Climate pack

COLD CLIMATE PACKAGE

This package includes heated washer jets, a heated windshield and heated steering wheel.

COLD CLIMATE PACKAGE

This package includes heated washer jets, a heated windshield and heated steering wheel.

SELECT YOUR JAGUAR GEAR

Give your I‐PACE a personal touch and find the accessories to match your lifestyle.

ILLUMINATED JAGUAR FRONT GRILLE BADGE

The optional illuminated front grille badge creates stunning exterior styling. The badge illuminates when the I-PACE is unlocked, when the vehicle's doors are open and the interior lights are on. The illumination goes out when the vehicle is started.

CARBON FIBRE GRILLE SURROUND

Stunning high grade Carbon Fibre front grille surround, featuring a twill weave with a High Gloss finish, provides a premium exterior styling upgrade to highlight the dynamic capabilities and performance-inspired styling of the Jaguar I-PACE.

CARBON FIBRE MIRROR COVERS

Featuring a twill weave and a High Gloss lacquered finish, High grade Carbon Fibre mirror covers provides a performance-inspired styling enhancement coupled with weight benefits associated with carbon fibre.

SPORTS PEDALS

Made from stainless steel and rubber, the Pedal Kit fits securely over existing pedals for a contemporary, sporting appearance.

PERSONALIZED ILLUMINATED TREADPLATE

Elegantly styled stainless steel sill treadplate finisher for driver or passenger doors. Illuminates when either the driver or passenger doors are opened.

LUXURY CARPET MATS

Luxurious, tailored front carpet mats with embossed Jaguar logo and Nubuck edge binding. The premium mats provide a well-appointed finishing touch to the interior.

CLICK AND GO RANGE

Click and Go is a compact storage system that fits on the back of the front seat headrests. It includes a headrest mounted coat hanger to help keep clothes wrinkle free. For rear entertainment, a removable tablet holder can be easily positioned at multiple angles. Click and Hook is a universal hook that creates extra storage space to hang items such as bags.

IPHONE® CONNECT AND CHARGE DOCK

Designed to allow visibility of your phone* while charging, the iPhone connect and charge dock utilizes the cup holder space in the central console. When connected, the iPhone's media is accessible and has the ability to be controlled via the integrated in-car infotainment system.

*For use with iPhone 5, 5c, 5s, 6, 6s, SE,7 and 8. Not suitable for use with 6 Plus and 7 Plus.

PET PACKAGE

Keep your pet comfortable, happy and safe. A full height partition keeps the passenger space your own, while the choice between a waterproof liner tray or durable rubber mat protects your vehicle’s cargo space.

ROOF CROSS BARS

Cross bars enable the use of a wide range of roof carrying accessories. The I‑PACE cross bars feature a new and unique quick release mechanism allowing the cross bars to be easily fitted or removed without the use of tools.

WATER SPORTS CARRIER

A versatile system for transporting a variety of sports equipment including a surfboard, kayak or sailboard. Maximum load capacity is 65kg.

LOCKING WHEEL NUTS - CHROME

LOCKING WHEEL NUTS - CHROME

Protect your wheels with custom designed, high-security Chrome locking wheel nuts.

WHEEL CENTRE BADGE - UNION JACK

The distinctive monochrome centre badge featuring the Jaguar logo with a Union Jack design evokes our British heritage.

STYLED VALVE CAPS - UNION JACK

Add the finishing touch to your vehicle's wheels with a range of unique custom valve caps.

STYLED VALVE CAPS - JAGUAR ‘GROWLER’

The ‘Growler’ is an important part of our heritage. Add the finishing touch to your vehicle's wheels with these custom valve caps.

Find your electrifying combination of Jaguar performance, technology and style.

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

Avec les accessoires Jaguar, vous pouvez personnaliser votre I‑PACE en fonction de vos goûts, de votre style de vie et de vos centres d’intérêt. Les options les plus populaires sont rassemblées sous trois groupes : groupe Extérieur en fibre de carbone, groupe Extérieur noir et groupe Climat hivernal. Configurez votre propre I‑PACE et parcourez le catalogue des accessoires en ligne afin de voir toute la gamme.

OPTIONS DE GROUPE EXTÉRIEUR

Ajoutez un détail distinctif supplémentaire au design du I‑PACE au moyen des groupes Extérieur.

GROUPE CLIMAT HIVERNAL

Ce groupe comprend des gicleurs de lave-glace chauffants, un pare-brise chauffant et un volant chauffant.

SÉLECTIONNEZ VOS ACCESSOIRES JAGUAR

Donnez à votre I‑PACE une touche personnelle grâce à des accessoires qui correspondent à votre style de vie.

  • INSIGNE JAGUAR ILLUMINÉ DANS LA CALANDRE

    L’insigne illuminé de la calandre offert en option permet de créer une superbe allure extérieure. L’insigne s’illumine également lorsque les portes du I‑PACE sont déverrouillées et que l’éclairage intérieur est allumé. L’illumination disparaît dès que le moteur du véhicule démarre.

  • Contour de calandre en fibre de carbone Jaguar.

    CONTOUR DE CALANDRE EN FIBRE DE CARBONE LUSTRÉE

    Le superbe contour de calandre en fibre de carbone de haute qualité, avec armure sergée et fini lustré intense, rehausse le style haut de gamme du véhicule pour mettre en évidence les capacités dynamiques et le style sportif du Jaguar I‑PACE.

  • Revêtement de rétroviseurs en fibre de carbone du Jaguar I-PACE.

    COQUES DE RÉTROVISEURS EN FIBRE DE CARBONE

    Grâce à son armure sergée et à son fini laqué ultra brillant, les coques de rétroviseurs en fibre de carbone de haute qualité offrent un style rehaussé inspiré de la performance et procurent les avantages associés au poids de la fibre de carbone.

  • Pédales Sport Jaguar.

    PÉDALES SPORT

    Fabriqués en acier inoxydable et en caoutchouc, ces revêtements recouvrent solidement les pédales et procurent une allure sportive et contemporaine.

  • Plaque de seuil personnalisé et illuminée du Jaguar I-PACE.

    PLAQUE DE SEUIL PERSONNALISÉE ILLUMINÉE

    Une plaque de seuil en acier inoxydable avec ornement élégant pour portes côté conducteur ou passager. Elles s’illuminent à l’ouverture de portière du conducteur ou du passager avant.

  • Tapis haut de gamme du Jaguar I-PACE.

    TAPIS HAUT DE GAMME

    Les tapis avant veloutés, luxueux et sur mesure sont ornés de l’insigne Jaguar en relief et d’une bordure en nubuck. Les tapis haut de gamme apportent une touche de finition luxueuse à l’intérieur du véhicule.

  • GAMME DE PRODUITS FIXÉS PAR CLIPSAGE

    Le clipsage est un système de rangement compact installé à l’arrière des appuie-tête des sièges avant. Il comprend un crochet à manteau fixé à l’appuie-tête qui permet d’éviter de froisser les vêtements. Le système de divertissement arrière est constitué d’un support de tablette amovible pouvant être positionné à différents angles. Le crochet de clipsage est un crochet universel destiné à accueillir des objets à suspendre, comme des sacs, afin de créer un espace de rangement supplémentaire.

  • STATION DE BRANCHEMENT ET DE RECHARGE POUR IPHONE®

    Conçue pour vous permettre de voir votre téléphone* pendant la recharge, la station de recharge pour iPhone utilise l’espace du porte-gobelets de la console centrale. Quand le iPhone est connecté, ses données multimédias sont accessibles et peuvent être commandées au moyen du système d’infodivertissement intégré.

    *Compatible avec les iPhone 5, 5c, 5s, 6, 6s, SE, 7 et 8. Non compatible avec les iPhone 6 Plus et 7 Plus.

  • Coffre du Jaguar I-PACE avec animal de compagnie.

    GROUPE ANIMAL DE COMPAGNIE

    Faites en sorte que votre animal de compagnie soit confortable, heureux et en sécurité. Une séparation pleine hauteur permet de conserver l’espace de passager pour vous. De plus, un plateau de protection imperméable ou un tapis durable en caoutchouc protège le coffre du véhicule.

  • Barres transversales du Jaguar I-PACE.

    BARRES TRANSVERSALES DE TOIT

    Les barres transversales permettent de recevoir un large éventail d’accessoires de chargement sur le toit. Les barres transversales du I‑PACE sont dotées d’un nouveau mécanisme unique de fixation rapide qui permet de les poser et de les enlever facilement sans outil.

  • Planche de surf sur le toit du Jaguar I-PACE.

    PORTE-BAGAGES POUR SPORTS AQUATIQUES

    Il s’agit d’un système polyvalent pour le transport de divers équipements sportifs, comme une planche de surf, un kayak ou une planche à voile. La capacité de charge maximale est de 65 kg.

  • Vue arrière du Jaguar I-PACE avec barre de remorquage.

    BARRE DE REMORQUAGE

    Ce système de remorquage sur mesure comporte une boule d’attelage détachable. Il détient une capacité de remorquage maximale de 750 kg, et 45 kg sur le crochet. L’ensemble de remorquage électrique est inclus. Une jupe arrière unique est aussi incluse dans l’ensemble. Cette jupe détient un couvercle qui permet l’accès aux équipements de remorquage. Lorsque le couvercle est fermé, il offre un fini épuré et élégant qui dissimule le système de remorquage.

  • Écrous antivol chrome du Jaguar I-PACE.

    ÉCROUS DE ROUES ANTIVOL CHROMÉ

    Protégez vos roues avec ces écrous antivol chromés spécialement conçus pour votre véhicule.

  • Insigne centrale Jaguar de jante.

    CACHE-MOYEU UNION JACK

    Un insigne distinctif de centre monochrome portant le logo Jaguar et le dessin de l’Union Jack qui évoque notre héritage britannique.

  • Capuchon de valve stylé Jaguar.

    CAPUCHONS DE VALVE ORNÉS UNION JACK

    Ajoutez la touche finale aux jantes de votre véhicule avec des capuchons de valve faits sur mesure.

  • Capuchon de valve avec Growler Jaguar.

    CAPUCHONS DE VALVE ORNÉS JAGUAR GROWLER

    Le Growler est une partie importante de notre héritage. Ajoutez la touche finale aux jantes de votre véhicule avec ces capuchons de valve sur mesure.

Trouvez votre combinaison percutante de performance, de technologie et de style Jaguar.