COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

JAGUAR APPROVED CERTIFIED PRE-OWNED OFFERS

Jaguar Certified Pre-Owned announces exclusive APR finance rates for several models in the Jaguar Certified Pre-Owned program. Take advantage of exclusive Jaguar Certified Pre-Owned APR rates on the finest, carefully maintained Jaguar models available from years 2014-2019*.

XE

Model 24 Months 36 Months 48 Months 60 Months 72 Months
XE (17‑18) 2.9% 2.9% 2.9% 2.9% 2.9%

XF

Model 24 Months 36 Months 48 Months 60 Months 72 Months
XF (14‑15) 0.9% 0.9% 0.9% 1.9% 1.9%
XF (16‑18) 1.9% 1.9% 1.9% 1.9% 1.9%
XF (19) 2.9% 2.9% 2.9% 2.9% 2.9%

XJ

Model 24 Months 36 Months 48 Months 60 Months 72 Months
XJ (14‑15) 0.9% 0.9% 0.9% 1.9% 1.9%
XJ (16‑18) 1.9% 1.9% 1.9% 1.9% 1.9%
XJ (19) 2.9% 2.9% 2.9% 2.9% 2.9%

XK

Model 24 Months 36 Months 48 Months 60 Months 72 Months
XK (14) 0.9% 0.9% 0.9% 1.9% 1.9%
XK (15) 1.9% 1.9% 1.9% 2.9% 2.9%

F-TYPE

Model 24 Months 36 Months 48 Months 60 Months 72 Months
F-TYPE (14‑15) 0.9% 0.9% 0.9% 1.9% 1.9%
F-TYPE (16‑18) 1.9% 1.9% 1.9% 1.9% 1.9%
F-TYPE (19) 2.9% 2.9% 2.9% 2.9% 2.9%

F-PACE

Model 24 Months 36 Months 48 Months 60 Months 72 Months
F-PACE (17) 2.9% 2.9% 2.9% 2.9% 2.9%
F-PACE (18‑19) 3.9% 3.9% 3.9% 3.9% 3.9%

E-PACE

Model 24 Months 36 Months 48 Months 60 Months 72 Months
E-PACE (18‑19) 3.9% 3.9% 3.9% 3.9% 3.9%

Finance rates are provided by Jaguar Canada Financial Services, on approved credit with terms up to 72 months on eligible Jaguar Approved Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles. Example: $25,000 financed at 0.9 % APR for 36 months equals a monthly payment of $703.59 per month for 36 months. Cost of borrowing is $329.24 for a total obligation of $25,329.24. Down payment may be required. Other rates and terms available for longer periods at slightly higher rates, which will lower the monthly payment. Please see your local Retailer for details. Vehicle license, insurance, registration and sales taxes are extra. Retailer may lease or finance for less. Offer may change without notice and cannot be combined with any other offers. Retailers are free to set individual prices and charge admin fees (admin fees are included in some provinces) which would change the APR. Offers end July 31, 2019. The 7 years/160,000km Approved Certified Pre-Owned Program begins from the vehicle's original In-Service/In-Use date and zero kilometres, as reported to Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC. Please contact your Retailer for details. *Based on in service date.

© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

OFFRES SUR VÉHICULES D’OCCASION CERTIFIÉS JAGUAR

Jaguar offre des taux de financement exceptionnels sur plusieurs modèles du Programme de véhicules d’occasion certifiés. Profitez d’un taux de financement annuel exceptionnel à l’achat d'une Jaguar parmi les véhicules disponibles les mieux entretenus des années-modèles 2014 à 2019.*

XE

Modèle 24 mois 36 mois 48 mois 60 mois 72 mois
XE (17) 2,9% 2,9% 2,9% 2,9% 2,9%
XE (18) 3,9% 3,9% 3,9% 3,9% 3,9%

XF

Modèle 24 mois 36 mois 48 mois 60 mois 72 mois
XF (14) 0,9% 0,9% 0,9% 1,9% 1,9%
XF (15) 0,9% 0,9% 0,9% 1,9% 1,9%
XF (16) 1,9% 1,9% 1,9% 2,9% 2,9%
XF (17) 1,9% 1,9% 1,9% 2,9% 2,9%
XF (18) 2,9% 2,9% 2,9% 2,9% 2,9%
XF (19) 3,9% 3,9% 3,9% 3,9% 3,9%

XJ

Modèle 24 mois 36 mois 48 mois 60 mois 72 mois
XJ (14) 0,9% 0,9% 0,9% 1,9% 1,9%
XJ (15) 0,9% 0,9% 0,9% 1,9% 1,9%
XJ (16) 1,9% 1,9% 1,9% 2,9% 2,9%
XJ (17) 2,9% 1,9% 1,9% 2,9% 2,9%
XJ (18) 2,9% 2,9% 2,9% 2,9% 2,9%
XJ (19) 3,9% 3,9% 3,9% 3,9% 3,9%

XK

Modèle 24 mois 36 mois 48 mois 60 mois 72 mois
XK (14) 0,9% 0,9% 0,9% 1,9% 1,9%
XK (15) 1,9% 1,9% 1,9% 2,9% 2,9%

F-TYPE

Modèle 24 mois 36 mois 48 mois 60 mois 72 mois
F-TYPE (14) 0,9% 0,9% 0,9% 1,9% 1,9%
F-TYPE (15) 0,9% 0,9% 0,9% 1,9% 1,9%
F-TYPE (16) 1,9% 1,9% 1,9% 2,9% 2,9%
F-TYPE (17) 1,9% 1,9% 1,9% 2,9% 2,9%
F-TYPE (18) 2,9% 2,9% 2,9% 2,9% 2,9%
F-TYPE (19) 3,9% 3,9% 3,9% 3,9% 3,9%

F-PACE

Modèle 24 mois 36 mois 48 mois 60 mois 72 mois
F-PACE (17) 2,9% 2,9% 2,9% 2,9% 2,9%
F-PACE (18) 3,9% 3,9% 3,9% 3,9% 3,9%
F-PACE (19) 3,9% 3,9% 3,9% 3,9% 3,9%

E-PACE

Modèle 24 mois 36 mois 48 mois 60 mois 72 mois
E-PACE (18) 3,9% 3,9% 3,9% 3,9% 4,9%

Taux de financement fournis par les Services financiers Jaguar Canada, sur approbation du crédit avec des termes allant jusqu'à 72 mois. Offre s'appliquant sur les véhicules d'occasion Certifiés Jaguar Approuvés admissibles. Par exemple, pour un montant de 25 000 $ financé à 0,9 % pendant 36 mois, les mensualités sont de 703,59 $, le coût du prêt est 329,24 $ et le montant total exigible est 25 329,24 $. Un acompte pourrait être requis. D'autres modalités et taux légèrement plus élevés sont disponibles pour des termes plus longs, ce qui réduirait le montant de la mensualité. Voyez votre détaillant pour obtenir les détails. Les frais d'immatriculation, les assurances et taxes sont en sus. Le détaillant peut louer ou financer à des taux moindres. Les offres peuvent changer sans préavis et ne peuvent être combinées à aucune autre offre. Les détaillants sont libres de fixer les prix et de facturer des frais d'administration (ces frais sont inclus dans certaines provinces), ce qui affecterait le TIA. Toutes les offres se terminent le 2 juillet 2019. Le programme de véhicules d’occasion certifiés approuvés de 7 ans/160 000 km débute à la date de mise en service/utilisation originale telle que rapportée à Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC. Voyez votre détaillant agréé afin d'obtenir tous les détails. *Selon la date de mise en service.

© Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC, 2019