PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL
Jaguar F-PACE SVR.

THE NEW JAGUAR F‑PACE SVR

Welcome to our ultimate performance SUV, featuring a Supercharged V8 engine and outstanding agility.

STARTING AT

$96,2501

F‑PACE SVR

5.0-Litre V8 550 HP Supercharged AWD

PERFORMANCE

Jaguar F-PACE SVR rear view driving down desert road.

ALL IN THE NAME OF PERFORMANCE

Delivering greater performance, agility and dynamism than ever before, the F-PACE SVR is the pinnacle of our award-winning model lineup.

F-PACE SVR SPECIFICATIONS

ENGINE

5.0-litre |

At the heart of the F‑PACE SVR lies the powerful 5.0-litre V8 Supercharged engine from Jaguar.

MAXIMUM POWER

550hp

550 hp of power guarantees a thrilling driving experience each time you get behind the wheel.

MAXIMUM TORQUE

516 lb-ft

The F‑PACE SVR delivers an increased torque capacity of up to 516 lb-ft.

0–100 KM/H

4.0seconds

Thanks to the latest technology—including its Dynamic Launch feature—the F‑PACE SVR can go from 0–100 km/h in just 4.0 seconds.1

DESIGN

Jaguar F-PACE SVR side view.

EXTERIOR

The design of the new F-PACE SVR includes larger air intakes, hood vents, side fender vents and rear spoiler—all working to increase downforce and reduce drag. The result: better performance and better handling.

F-PACE SVR interior.

INTERIOR

The assertive looks of the F-PACE SVR are complemented by the versatility of the cabin, from the front and rear Performance seats in Semi-Aniline leather to the new steering wheel and intuitive in-car infotainment system, Pivi Pro.2 SUV practicality meets sports-car style.

  • Jaguar F-PACE SVR front grille.

    LARGER AIR INTAKES

    The new front bumper adds to the imposing sporty stance, while larger air intakes help cool the V8 Supercharged engine. A Gloss Black grille, with a unique Satin Grey surround and SVR logo, completes the look.

  • Jaguar F-PACE SVR interior rear seats.

    PERFORMANCE SEATS

    Connect with the F-PACE SVR from the moment you settle into its Performance seats in soft Windsor leather and suedecloth, or Semi-Aniline leather. The heated front and rear seats feature SVR branding and a unique perforated pattern.

  • Jaguar F-PACE SVR steering wheel.

    STEERING WHEEL

    The SVR leather steering wheel with thumb grips adds further sporting prowess, featuring unique stitching in Flame Red and Light Lunar, plus an SVR logo. Pivi Pro's 12.3" Interactive Driver Display provides information at a glance.2,3

COLOUR

SV PREMIUM PALETTE

To greatly enhance the individuality and appearance of your Jaguar vehicle, choose an Ultra Gloss, Satin Matte or Special Effect paint from the SV Premium Palette.

Jaguar F-PACE SVR side view.

BUILD YOUR OWN

Use the configurator to explore our design options and build your perfect F‑PACE SVR.

1Always follow local speed limits.


2Do not use Jaguar InControl® or Pivi Pro features under conditions that will affect your safety or safety of others. Driving while distracted can result in loss of vehicle control. Jaguar InControl has a number of purchasing options that are available. Certain Pivi Pro features use an embedded SIM card, may require a data plan with separate terms and conditions, and an additional subscription after an initial term. Mobile connectivity cannot be guaranteed in all locations. The Jaguar InControl Apps™ and Jaguar Remote™ smartphone apps will work with Android™ devices from version 4.1 and Apple® devices from iOS V7.0 and must be downloaded from the Apple App Store or Google Play Store. Please see your local authorized Jaguar Retailer for more details.


3These features are not a substitute for driving safely with due care and attention, and will not function under all circumstances, speeds, weather and road conditions. The driver should not assume that these features will correct errors of judgment in driving. Please consult your vehicle’s owner’s manual or your local authorized Jaguar Retailer for more details.

METTEZ À JOUR VOTRE NAVIGATEUR

Ce site est optimisé pour fonctionner sur les navigateurs Web modernes. Il semblerait que votre navigateur actuel soit incompatible. Veuillez mettre à jour votre navigateur.

FERMER

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

Jaguar F-PACE SVR.

LE NOUVEAU JAGUAR F‑PACE SVR

Voici l’ultime VUS de performance doté d’un moteur V8 suralimenté et d’une agilité exceptionnelle.

F‑PACE SVR

Moteur V8 Suralimenté de 5 L et 550 ch à traction intégrale

PERFORMANCE

Jaguar F-PACE SVR rear view driving down desert road.

AU NOM DE LA PERFORMANCE

Les performances, l’agilité et de dynamisme passent à un cran supérieur : le F-PACE SVR est le summum de notre gamme de modèles primés.

F-PACE SVR SPÉCIFICATIONS

MOTEUR

5,0litres

Au cœur du F‑PACE SVR se trouve le puissant moteur V8 suralimenté de 5,0 litres de Jaguar.

PUISSANCE MAXIMALE

550 ch

550 ch de puissance vous garantissent une conduite exaltante, chaque fois que vous prenez le volant.

COUPLE MAXIMAL

516 lb-pi

Le F-PACE SVR offre une capacité de couple accrue de jusqu’à 516 lb-pi.

DE 0 À 100 KM/H

4,0 secondes

Grâce aux toutes dernières technologies, dont le lancement dynamique, le F-PACE SVR peut passer de 0 à 100 km/h en 4,0 secondes.1

DESIGN

Jaguar F-PACE SVR side view.

EXTÉRIEUR

Le design du nouveau F-PACE SVR comprend de plus grandes prises d’air latérales et de capot, en plus d’un aileron arrière afin d’accroître la déportance et de réduire la traînée. Le résultat ? Une meilleure performance et une meilleure maniabilité.

F-PACE SVR interior.

INTÉRIEUR

L’allure affirmée du F-PACE SVR est complétée par la polyvalence de son habitacle. Des sièges performance avant et arrière en cuir semi-aniline au nouveau volant, en passant par le système intuitif d’info-divertissement embarqué Pivi Pro2, allient la commodité d’un VUS au style d’une voiture sport.

  • Jaguar F-PACE SVR front grille.

    PRISES D’AIR PLUS IMPOSANTES

    La nouvelle calandre confère une prestance sport imposante, tandis que de plus grandes prises d’air refroidissent le moteur V8 suralimenté. Une calandre noir lustré avec une garniture unique en gris satiné et le logo SVR complètent l’allure du véhicule.

  • Jaguar F-PACE SVR interior rear seats.

    SIÈGES PERFORMANCE

    Connectez-vous au F-PACE SVR dès que vous vous installez dans ses sièges performance en cuir et en suédine Windsor souple ou en cuir semi-aniline. Les sièges avant et arrière chauffants portent la marque SVR et un motif perforé unique.

  • Jaguar F-PACE SVR steering wheel.

    VOLANT

    Le volant SVR en cuir avec prises de pouce ajoute une prouesse sportive supplémentaire au véhicule; il arbore des surpiqûres uniques en rouge flamme et en lunaire clair, ainsi qu’un logo SVR. L’affichage du conducteur interactif de 31 cm (12,3 po) Pivi Pro vous founit de l’information en un clin d’oeil.2,3

COULEUR

PALETTE SV HAUT DE GAMME

Choisissez une peinture Ultra Brillante, Satinée Mate ou Effet Spécial de la palette SV haut de gamme afin d’améliorer l’apparence et l’individualité de votre véhicule Jaguar.

Jaguar F-PACE SVR side view.

CONFIGUREZ LE VÔTRE

Servez-vous du configurateur pour découvrir les choix de design afin de concevoir votre F‑PACE SVR idéal.

1 Respectez toujours les limites de vitesse.


2 N’utilisez pas les fonctions InControl® ou Pivi Pro de Jaguar dans des conditions qui pourraient compromettre votre sécurité ou celle des autres. Les distractions au volant peuvent engendrer une perte de contrôle. InControl de Jaguar est proposé selon différentes options d’achat. Certaines fonctionnalités de Pivi Pro nécessitent une carte SIM appropriée et un forfait de données avec des conditions générales distinctes et peuvent nécessiter un abonnement supplémentaire après une période initiale. La connectivité au réseau mobile ne peut être garantie partout. Les applications Jaguar InControlMC et InControl RemoteMC pour téléphone intelligent fonctionneront avec les appareils AndroidMC à partir de la version 4.1 et les appareils Apple® à partir de la version 7.0 d’iOS. Les applis doivent être téléchargées à partir de l’App Store ou du Google Play Store. Veuillez communiquer avec votre détaillant Jaguar agréé pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements.


3 Ces caractéristiques ne se substituent pas à une conduite sécuritaire et attentive. Elles ne fonctionneront pas dans toutes les circonstances, à toutes les vitesses, par tous les temps et toutes les conditions routières. Le conducteur ne doit pas croire que ces caractéristiques corrigeront les erreurs de jugement au volant. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire ou votre détaillant Jaguar autorisé pour en savoir plus.