COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

JAGUAR
SUV CARS

A distinctive blend of style, space and sports performance.

WHAT IS AN SUV?

Featuring a roomy hatchback body, high driving position and a tendency to feature all-wheel-drive capability, Sports Utility Vehicles (SUV) are a fantastic choice for families wanting everyday capability with dynamic levels of performance.

CHOOSE YOUR PERFECT SUV VEHICLE

  • JAGUAR F-PACE

    Our luxury performance SUV offering capability and efficiency.

    - Class-leading trunk capacity of 650 litres

    - Versatile rear seat folding configuration

    - Advanced Ingenium engine

    - State-of-the-art technologies

    - Sophisticated lightweight aluminium body

  • JAGUAR E-PACE

    A mischievous combination of good looks, compact SUV design and dynamic driving.

    - Our smallest SUV

    - A responsive, agile drive

    - The seductive lines of a coupé

    - Family-friendly interior design with class-leading stowage

    - Driver-focused cockpit

  • JAGUAR I-PACE

    The ultimate all-electric performance SUV.

    - Pure Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV)

    - Zero tailpipe emissions

    - Our most economical SUV with lower road taxes and running costs

    - One full charge provides a range of up to 377 km*

    - Luxurious sports-car styling

WHAT MAKES A JAGUAR SUV?

  • SPORTS CAR INSPIRED DESIGN

    You’ll find the legendary Jaguar sports-car DNA inside every member of our performance SUV family. From their muscular, sweeping hoods to the pronounced low profile that looks ready to pounce from all angles, every detail is designed to maximize aerodynamic gains while preserving generous proportions.

  • EXCEPTIONAL EVERYDAY

    Enhanced by a wealth of technologies that keep you safer, connected and entertained, Jaguar SUVs have the capability for every road and the capacity for every day. They are a seamless continuation of our bloodline of beautiful vehicles created for you and for your family.

  • CUTTING-EDGE PERFORMANCE

    State-of-the-art engineering is at the very core of Jaguar SUV performance. Combining expert knowledge from high-tech industries such as aerospace and Formula 1™ helps to deliver a level of economy and capability that continues to put Jaguar at the pinnacle of exhilarating driving experiences.

  • LUXURY AND CRAFTSMANSHIP

    Like all Jaguar vehicles past and present, it’s the quality of the craftsmanship that sets our performance SUVs apart. A wealth of premium materials, handpicked leathers and sophisticated finishes combine to create a sense of opulent luxury and contemporary styling that pushes beyond the convention.

*EPA estimated all-electric range is 377 km with fully charged battery. All figures are EPA estimates. Actual range and mileage will vary with driving conditions and style, and other factors.

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

LES VUS JAGUAR

Une combinaison de style, d’espace et de performances sportives.

QU’EST-CE QU’UN VUS ?

Dotés d’une carrosserie spacieuse à hayon, d’une position de conduite élevée et généralement une transmission intégrale, les véhicules utilitaires sportifs (VUS) constituent un choix idéal pour les familles qui souhaitent des capacités quotidiennes avec des niveaux de performance dynamiques.

CHOISSISSEZ VOTRE VUS IDÉAL

  • JAGUAR F-PACE

    VUS de performance haut de gamme offrant capacité et efficacité.

    - Le coffre le plus spacieux de sa catégorie, d’une capacité de 650 litres

    - Configuration polyvalente du siège arrière rabattable

    - Moteur Ingenium avancé

    - Technologies de pointe

    - Carrosserie sophistiquée et légère en aluminium

  • JAGUAR E-PACE

    Il allie un style raffiné, un design compact de VUS et une conduite dynamique.

    - Notre plus petit VUS

    - Conduite agile et adaptée

    - Lignes séductrices d’un coupé

    - Design intérieur adapté aux familles avec des rangements de premier ordre

    - Habitacle conçu pour le conducteur

  • JAGUAR I-PACE

    Le VUS de performance tout électrique suprême.

    - Véhicule électrique à batterie (VEB)

    - Zéro émission de gaz d’échappement

    - Notre VUS le plus économique, avec des taxes routières et des coûts d’exploitation réduits

    - Une charge complète permet d’atteindre une portée de 377 km*

    - Un style de voiture de sport luxueux

QUELLES SONT LES COMPOSANTES ESSENTIELLES D’UN VUS JAGUAR ?

  • UN DESIGN INSPIRÉ DES VOITURES SPORT

    Vous trouverez l’ADN légendaire de voiture de sport Jaguar dans chaque membre de notre famille de VUS. Leurs capots sculptés et larges ainsi que leurs profils longs et bas semblent prêts à bondir sous tous les angles, chaque détail est conçu pour maximiser les gains aérodynamiques tout en préservant des proportions généreuses.

  • UN QUOTIDIEN EXCEPTIONNEL

    Améliorés par une panoplie de technologies qui vous permettent d’être plus en sécurité, connecté et diverti, les VUS Jaguar détiennent une capacité optimale adaptée à chaque route, et offrent une agilité sans pareille au quotidien. Ils sont le prolongement de notre lignée de magnifiques véhicules créés pour vous et votre famille.

  • DES PERFORMANCES DE POINTE

    L’ingénierie de pointe est au cœur même de la performance des VUS Jaguar. La combinaison des connaissances d’experts des industries de haute technologie, telle que l’aérospatiale et la Formule 1™, permet d’atteindre un niveau d’économie et de capacité qui continue à placer Jaguar au sommet des expériences de conduite exaltantes.

  • LUXE ET SAVOIR-FAIRE

    Comme tous les véhicules Jaguar d’hier et d’aujourd’hui, c’est la qualité du savoir-faire qui distingue nos VUS de performance. Une richesse de matériaux de qualité, de cuirs sélectionnés et de finitions sophistiquées s’allie pour créer un sentiment de luxe opulent et un style contemporain qui dépasse les conventions.

*L’autonomie du Jaguar I-PACE tout électrique est de 377 km avec une charge pleine. Tous les renseignements sont basés sur les estimations de l’EPA. L’autonomie exacte peut varier selon les conditions routières, le style de conduite et plusieurs autres facteurs.