PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL
Jaguar I-Pace driving with carrying accessories

JAGUAR I-PACE OPTIONS AND ACCESSORIES

EXTERIOR PACKAGE OPTIONS

Add another distinctive edge to the design of the I‑PACE with these exterior packages.

Jaguar I-PACE with Bright Pack

BRIGHT EXTERIOR PACKAGE

A shining example of the luxurious character of the I-PACE. This package includes Chrome finishes to the mirror caps, window surrounds and rear diffuser.

Jaguar I-PACE with Black Pack

BLACK EXTERIOR PACKAGE

Add a touch of stealth to the head-turning looks of the I-PACE with these Gloss Black features. This package includes Gloss Black side window surrounds and a Gloss Black grille with Gloss Black surround. Black badging completes the look.

  • WHEEL OPTIONS

    A choice of wheel options is available for your Jaguar I-PACE. Choose the style and size that best suits your needs and aesthetic. 20” wheels are perfect for extending your driving range. 22” wheels provide a stylish addition to your vehicle.

INTERIOR PACKAGE OPTIONS

Get even more out of your I-PACE experience with a range of interior package options.

PREMIUM INTERIOR UPGRADE PACK

If you’re spending significant amounts of time in your I‑PACE, you’ll want it to look and feel its best. This package is a simple and effective way to upgrade your interior with extended leather, carpet mats, illuminated treadplates, premium cabin lighting and suedecloth headlining.

COLD CLIMATE PACK

The Cold Climate Package works to make driving in cold weather conditions as comfortable as possible. The heated windshield and washer jets help keep your view frost free while the heated steering wheel helps prevent your hands from cramping on cold days.

European Model Shown.

Autoplay Stop

SAFETY AND ASSISTANCE

Designed to increase your pleasure while driving as well as providing additional safety through innovative technologies.

DRIVER ASSIST PACK

The Driver Assist Pack offers a host of driving aids including Blind Spot Assist, Rear Traffic Monitor, Adaptive Cruise Control with Steering Assist. All are designed to make journeys easier, safer and more enjoyable.

PERSONALISATION

Give your I-PACE a personal touch and find the accessories to match your lifestyle.

FRONT AND REAR MUDFLAPS

Jaguar branded front and rear mudflaps complement the lines of your vehicle, reduce spray and provide protection from dirt and stone chippings.

PET CARE AND ACCESS PACK

Ensures everything required is to hand to transport pets in comfort. Combines the full height loadspace partition, quilted loadspace liner, pet access ramp and portable rinse system.

LOADSPACE FLOOR NET

Floor net provides additional enclosed storage in the loadspace and helps to secure loose items such as bags or small parcels.

WHEEL MOUNTED CYCLE CARRIER

An easy to fit, roof mounted cycle carrier fits bike frames up to 100mm. Can be fitted on either side of the vehicle’s roof.

Autoplay Stop

THE JAGUAR COLLECTION

Our exclusive range of luxury clothing, accessories and gifts is inspired by our cars and their design.

KEEP EXPLORING

1Price shown is the Manufacturer’s Suggested Retail Price (MSRP) and excludes optional equipment, destination/handling, air conditioning charge, retailer fees, luxury tax, registration, license, insurance, Green Levy (if applicable) and any other applicable environmental charges/fees, PPSA (if financed or leased), and sales tax (some of which may be due at signing), other charges may apply depending on province. Retailer price, terms and vehicle availability may vary. See your local Jaguar Authorized Retailer for details.


Optional features and their availability may differ by vehicle specification (model and powertrain), or require the installation of other features in order to be fitted. Please contact your local Retailer for more details, or configure your vehicle online.


Please note that standard features may be replaced when selecting alternative trim levels. Standard features may also vary depending on country of purchase, engine variant and transmission.

PLEASE NOTE

We use YouTube videos on our website. To view these videos we require you to accept the cookies which YouTube will set on your device. These are categorised as non-essential functional cookies by Jaguar.
  • Functional

METTEZ À JOUR VOTRE NAVIGATEUR

Ce site est optimisé pour fonctionner sur les navigateurs Web modernes. Il semblerait que votre navigateur actuel soit incompatible. Veuillez mettre à jour votre navigateur.

FERMER
Jaguar I-Pace driving with carrying accessories

JAGUAR I-PACE OPTIONS ET ACCESSOIRES

OPTIONS DE GROUPE EXTÉRIEUR

Ajoutez un détail distinctif supplémentaire au design du I‑PACE au moyen des groupes Extérieur.

Jaguar I-PACE with Bright Pack

GROUPE EXTÉRIEUR BRILLANT

Un exemple parfait du caractère éclatant du I-PACE. Ce groupe comprend un fini chrome sur les coques de rétroviseurs, les contours de fenêtres et les diffuseurs arrière.

Jaguar I-PACE with Black Pack

GROUPE EXTÉRIEUR NOIR

Ajoutez une touche furtive à cette allure qui attire les regards avec ces éléments au fini noir lustré. Ce groupe comprend le contour des vitres latérales ainsi que la calandre en noir lustré avec un contour également noir lustré.

  • OPTIONS DE JANTES

    Un choix de jantes est disponible pour votre Jaguar I-PACE. Choisissez le style et la taille qui conviennent le mieux à vos besoins et à votre esthétique. Les jantes de 20 pouces sont parfaites pour prolonger l’autonomie. Les jantes de 22 pouces ajoutent une touche d’élégance à votre véhicule.

OPTIONS DE GROUPE INTÉRIEUR

Profitez encore plus de votre I-PACE grâce à une gamme d’options de groupe intérieur.

GROUPE INTÉRIEUR DE LUXE AMÉLIORÉ

Si vous passez beaucoup de temps à bord de votre I-PACE, vous apprécierez une allure et une sensation optimales. Ce groupe offre une façon simple et efficace d’améliorer votre intérieur avec un cuir étendu, des tapis, des plaques de seuil illuminées, un éclairage haut de gamme et des garnitures de toit en suédine.

GROUPE CLIMAT HIVERNAL

Le groupe Climat hivernal aide à rendre la conduite dans des conditions hivernales la plus confortable possible. Le pare-brise chauffant avec gicleurs de lave-glace chauffants aide à garder une vue claire sans givre alors que le volant chauffant aide à garder vos au chaud lors des journées plus froides.

Modèle européen présenté.

Autoplay Stop

SÉCURITÉ ET ASSISTANCE

Conçu pour accroître votre plaisir de conduire tout en offrant une sécurité accrue grâce à des technologies novatrices.

GROUPE AIDE AU CONDUCTEUR

Le groupe Aide au conducteur offre une panoplie d’aides à la conduite, dont le système de surveillance des angles morts, la surveillance de la circulation en marche arrière et le régulateur de vitesse adaptatif avec aide à la direction. Toutes ces fonctions sont conçues pour faciliter les trajets, et les rendre plus sécuritaires et plus agréables.

PERSONALISATION

Donnez à votre I‑PACE une touche personnelle grâce à des accessoires qui correspondent à votre style de vie.

GARDE-BOUE AVANT ET ARRIÈRE

Les garde-boue avant et arrière de marque Jaguar complètent les lignes de votre véhicule, réduisent les projections et assurent une protection contre la poussière et les gravillons.

GROUPE SOINS ET ACCÈS POUR ANIMAL DE COMPAGNIE

Ce groupe vous permet de garder à portée de main tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour transporter vos animaux de compagnie. Il comprend la séparation de coffre pleine hauteur, le plateau de protection du coffre matelassé, la rampe d’accès et le système de rinçage portatif.

FILET DE PLANCHER DE COFFRE

Le filet de plancher offre un espace de rangement fermé supplémentaire dans le coffre et contribue à immobiliser les éléments mobiles tels que les sacs et les petits colis.

PORTE-VÉLOS POUR MONTAGE SUR ROUES

Un porte-vélos de toit facile à installer convient aux cadres de vélos allant jusqu’à 100 mm. Se place sur un côté ou l’autre du toit du véhicule.

Autoplay Stop

LA COLLECTION JAGUAR

Notre gamme complète de vêtements, de cadeaux et d’accessoires est inspirée par nos véhicules et leurs designs.

DÉCOUVREZ-EN PLUS

Les caractéristiques en option et leur disponibilité peuvent varier selon les spécifications du véhicule (modèle et motorisation) ou nécessiter l’installation d’autres caractéristiques. Veuillez contacter votre détaillant Jaguar agréé pour en savoir plus ou configurer votre véhicule en ligne.


Veuillez noter que les fonctions de série peuvent être remplacées si vous choisissez d’autres niveaux de finition. Les caractéristiques de série peuvent aussi varier selon la variante de moteur et la transmission.

PLEASE NOTE

Nous diffusons des vidéos YouTube sur notre site internet. Pour visionner ces vidéos, nous vous demandons d'accepter les cookies que YouTube placera durant votre navigation, ceux-ci sont classés comme cookies fonctionnels par Jaguar.
  • Functional