COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Blue Jaguar F-Pace on road side view.

EXPERIENCE JAGUAR

EXPERIENCE JAGUAR

There’s no better way of understanding the spirit of Jaguar than getting up close to the vehicles themselves. Which is why we offer a range of thrilling Jaguar Experiences giving you access to the vehicles and the brand in ways you never thought possible.

  • ICE ACADEMY SWEDEN

    Our annual Ice Driving Experience helps you develop your skills among picture-perfect scenery. Will you join us?

  • THE ART OF PERFORMANCE TOUR

    Experience the sheer thrill of driving the current line-up of high-performance Jaguar vehicles at the Art of Performance Tour.

  • PARTNERSHIPS

    Jaguar is proud to be partners with world‑renowned sporting ventures and individuals. From Presenting Partner for the Invictus Games to Canadian tennis champion, Milos Raonic, Jaguar is a driving force.

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

EXPERIENCE JAGUAR

L’EXPÉRIENCE JAGUAR

L’EXPÉRIENCE JAGUAR

Il n’y a pas de meilleure façon de se familiariser avec Jaguar que de venir voir nos véhicules. C’est pourquoi nous offrons une série d’expériences Jaguar qui vous ouvrent les portes sur notre marque et nos véhicules.

L’EXPÉRIENCE DE L’ACADÉMIE DE PILOTAGE SUR GLACE EN SUÈDE

Notre expérience annuelle de conduite sur glace vous permet de développer vos compétences dans un environnement aux paysages parfaits. Serez-vous des nôtres?

LA TOURNÉE L'ART DE LA PERFORMANCE

Participez à la tournée et découvrez une conduite exaltante grâce à nos véhicules de performance Jaguar.

ÉVÉNEMENTS ET SALONS DE L'AUTO

Découvrez où vous pouvez voir les véhicules Jaguar aux événements automobiles qui auront lieu dans tout le pays.

PARTENARIATS

Jaguar est fière d’établir un partenariat avec plusieurs athlètes et initiatives sportives à l’échelle mondiale. Que ce soit avec les Jeux Invictus ou le champion canadien de tennis, Milos Raonic, Jaguar est une force en soi.