COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

 Incontrol Map Updates.

DISCOVER MORE

Drive with confidence. Featuring access to the latest point of interest, navigate your way to gas stations, banks and restaurants.

ENJOY YOUR JOURNEY

No matter which route you decide to take, be safe in the knowledge that you’re always headed in the right direction. Select your Infotainment System below and find out how to install the update.

TOUCH PRO AND TOUCH PRO DUO

To update Navigation Pro, first set up an account using the link provided. When logged in go to ‘Maps & Services’, download the relevant map and transfer it to your vehicle via a USB stick. The majority of models built from 2017 receive Map Care, which provides free map updates that are available to download for the duration of the warranty period*.

TOUCH

Download the InControl Touch Map Updater to your PC or Mac using the link provided, and it will advise you if a map update is available for your vehicle. Purchase and download the relevant map, then transfer it to the vehicle’s SD card to update your InControl Navigation system.

TOUCH PLUS

Depending on your vehicle, order either a USB stick or DVD and follow the instructions provided to update your Touch Plus Navigation System. Find availability and pricing of Map Updates below.

JAGUAR INCONTROL SUPPORT

MY JAGUAR INCONTROL WEBSITE

Register and sign in to My Jaguar InControl to customise your preferences and manage your InControl features.

JAGUAR INCONTROL SUPPORT

We are happy to help with any queries or tell you more about Jaguar InControl features.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Access Jaguar InControl terms and conditions and privacy policy documents from your country-specific Jaguar website.

As we roll out InControl, specific features described may be optional and market or powertrain dependent. Please consult your local Jaguar Authorized Retailer for availability and full terms in your country. Certain features require an appropriate SIM with a suitable data contract, which will require a further subscription after the initial term advised by your Retailer. Mobile connectivity cannot be guaranteed in all locations.

© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

 Incontrol Map Updates.

DÉCOUVREZ-EN PLUS

Conduisez en toute confiance. Profitez d’un accès aux plus récents points d’intérêt, naviguez jusqu’à des stations-service, des banques et des restaurants.

PROFITEZ DE VOTRE TRAJET

Quel que soit l’itinéraire que vous décidez de suivre, sachez que vous vous dirigez toujours dans la bonne direction. Sélectionnez votre système d’infodivertissement ci-dessous pour savoir comment le mettre à jour.

SYSTÈME TOUCH PRO ET TOUCH PRO DUO

Pour mettre le système de navigation Pro à jour, vous devez d’abord créer un compte en suivant le lien fourni. Une fois connecté à la section des cartes et services, téléchargez la carte dont vous avez besoin et transférez-la à votre véhicule au moyen d’une clé USB. La majorité des modèles construits à partir de 2017 sont dotés de Map Care, qui fournit des mises à jour gratuites de carte aux fins de téléchargement durant la période de garantie.*

TOUCH

Téléchargez le logiciel de mises à jour InControl Touch sur votre ordinateur PC ou Mac à l’aide du lien fourni, et vous serez au courant dès qu’une mise à jour est disponible pour votre véhicule. Achetez et téléchargez la carte dont vous avez besoin, puis transférez-la sur la carte SD du véhicule de manière à mettre à jour votre système de navigation InControl.

TOUCH PLUS

Selon votre véhicule, commandez soit une clé USB, soit un DVD et suivez les instructions pour mettre à jour votre système de navigation Touch Plus. Renseignez-vous sur la disponibilité et le prix des mises à jour cartographiques ci-dessous.

SOUTIEN JAGUAR INCONTROL

CONNECTEZ-VOUS À VOTRE COMPTE INCONTROL

Inscrivez-vous et ouvrez une session sur le site Mon Jaguar InControl pour personnaliser vos préférences et gérer vos fonctions InControl.

SOUTIEN JAGUAR INCONTROL

Nous sommes heureux de répondre à toutes vos questions ou de vous en dire plus à propos des fonctions InControl de Jaguar.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Obtenez les documents concernant les conditions générales et la politique en matière de confidentialité de Jaguar InControl.

Pour la durée du lancement d’InControl, certaines fonctions peuvent être offertes en option et n’être disponibles que pour certains marchés ou avec certaines motorisations. Veuillez consulter votre détaillant agréé Jaguar pour connaître la disponibilité et les modalités relatives à votre pays. Certaines fonctions requièrent une carte SIM et un forfait de données pour lequel vous devrez obtenir un abonnement à la fin de la période d’essai spécifiée par votre détaillant agréé. La connectivité au réseau mobile ne peut pas être garantie partout.