COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Close-up of Jaguar Car Cockpit.

SET UP PRO SERVICES

SET UP PRO SERVICES

Enhanced capabilities for Touch Pro
Part of the Connect Pro pack, Pro Services deliver a number of enhanced navigation, infotainment and connectivity capabilities for Touch Pro. In order to set up the Pro Services, please follow the guide.

ENABLE CONNECTIVITY

You will only need to enable connectivity for vehicles fitted with Pro Services, to enable the full set up of connected services. In order to prevent the ignition switching off, make sure the engine is started and the vehicle is left running.

STEP 1

Access the connectivity settings on your vehicle from the general vehicle settings menu and enable mobile data. Go to the Settings icon in any screen > All Settings > Features > Connectivity > Mobile Data ON.

STEP 2

Once successfully connected, it will display either a 3G or a Wi-Fi icon on the upper corner of the touchscreen. Please note, it may take up to 2 minutes to connect to the internet depending on network signal strength.

CREATE A PROFILE

STEP 1
When you first use Touch Pro Navigation, you will be asked to create and name your profile. This allows you to save favourite destinations, previous journeys and navigation settings.

STEP 2
When prompted, scroll to the bottom of the page and select Turn on all/Turn on to enable all connected navigation features. These include historic traffic patterns and Real Time Traffic Information. Selecting Continue/Cancel disables all connected navigation features.

/

YOUR NAVIGATION ACCOUNT

CREATE AN ACCOUNT

Once your profile has been created, you can create a Touch Pro Navigation Account by selecting Sign in on the main navigation screen.

You may also be prompted to do so when accessing certain features that require you to be signed in, including Share ETA, Cloud Sync or Door-to-Door navigation.

ACCEPT TERMS AND CONDITIONS
Follow the on-screen instructions to register a new account. You will be prompted to accept the Navigation Terms and Conditions, which you can access by typing the given URL into your browser.

DOWNLOAD THE JAGUAR ROUTE PLANNER APP

The Jaguar InControl® Route Planner smartphone app maximizes the potential of your Touch Pro Navigation system. The InControl Route Planner smartphone app directs you from door to door. Set a destination from your smartphone to be directed to your car, which then takes over. Once parked, navigation is handed back to your smartphone to provide any public transport or walking directions to your final destination. To sign in to the smartphone app, use the same email address and password you used to set up the Touch Pro Navigation account on your car’s navigation system.7

ACCESSING INCONTROL ROUTE PLANNER

InControl Route Planner allows you to plan your routes and save destinations and places. When Pro Services is fitted you can access these routes later from your vehicle. You can also manage your Touch Pro Navigation account from this website and log in using the email address and password you created on the navigation system of your Jaguar vehicle.

For more information on how to access the latest map updates, please visit the Maps and Services section on InControl Route Planner.

SET UP LIVE APPS

A number of LIVE Apps can be downloaded onto the Touch Pro infotainment system, to give you access to live information including weather, flight and the latest news updates.

STEP 1

To choose and access LIVE Apps, select the Extra Features menu on your Jaguar touchscreen.

STEP 2

Log in using your Protect Account email and password. You can also choose a nickname and set up a PIN to be able to log in without having to use your credentials every time. If not logged in, your preferences will not be saved.

STEP 3

If a green down-arrow appears on the Update tile this means updates are available. Simply select Update if required.*

JAGUAR INCONTROL SUPPORT

MY JAGUAR INCONTROL WEBSITE

Register and sign in to My Jaguar InControl to customise your preferences and manage your InControl features.

JAGUAR INCONTROL SUPPORT

We are happy to help with any queries or tell you more about Jaguar InControl features.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Access Jaguar InControl terms and conditions and privacy policy documents from your country-specific Jaguar website.

*You might need to switch off the engine, wait for a few minutes, and then start the engine again, in order to see the completed updates.

As we roll out InControl, specific features described may be optional and market or powertrain dependent. Please consult your local Jaguar Authorized Retailer for availability and full terms in your country. Certain features require an appropriate SIM with a suitable data contract, which will require a further subscription after the initial term advised by your Retailer. Mobile connectivity cannot be guaranteed in all locations.

© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

Close-up of Jaguar Vehicle Interior.

CONFIGURATION DES SERVICES PRO

CONFIGURATION DES SERVICES PRO

Capacités améliorées pour le système Touch Pro.
Les services Pro font partie du groupe Connect Pro et offrent de nombreuses capacités améliorées de navigation, d’infodivertissement et de connectivité pour le système Touch Pro. Pour configurer les services Pro, veuillez vous reporter au guide.

ÉTABLIR LA CONNECTIVITÉ

Vous aurez uniquement à activer la connectivité avec les véhicules dotés des services Pro afin de permettre la configuration complète des services connectés. Pour éviter que l’allumage du véhicule ne s’éteigne pendant la procédure, faites démarrer le moteur et laissez-le tourner.

  • Close-up of Jaguar Auxiliary Ports.

    ÉTAPE 1

    Vous devez d’abord installer une carte micro SIM conformément aux instructions indiquées sur la page Installation de la carte SIM.

  • Jaguar Connectivity Screen on Touch Display.

    ÉTAPE 2

    Accédez aux réglages de connectivité de votre véhicule à partir du menu des paramètres généraux du véhicule et activez les données mobiles. Allez à l’icône « Paramètres » dans n’importe quelle page > Tous les paramètres > Caractéristiques > Connectivité > Données mobiles activées.

CRÉER UN PROFIL

ÉTAPE 1
Lors de votre première utilisation du système de navigation Touch Pro, vous serez invité à créer un profil et à le nommer. De cette façon, vous pourrez enregistrer vos destinations favorites, vos itinéraires antérieurs et vos paramètres de navigation.

ÉTAPE 2
Quand on vous y invite, faites défiler le texte jusqu’au bas de la page et sélectionnez « Activer tout/Activer » pour activer toutes les fonctionnalités de la navigation connectée. Ces dernières comprennent les modèles de circulation et les informations sur la circulation en temps réel. La sélection de l’option « Poursuivre/Annuler » désactive toutes les fonctionnalités de la navigation connectée.

/

VOTRE COMPTE NAVIGATION

  • Touch Pro Navigation Account Sign In.

    CRÉER UN COMPTE

    Une fois votre profil établi, vous pouvez créer un compte dans le système de navigation Touch Pro en sélectionnant « S’inscrire » à l’écran d’accueil de la navigation.

    Vous pourriez être invité à le faire lorsque vous accédez à certaines fonctions qui requièrent votre inscription, notamment le partage de l’heure d’arrivée prévue, la synchronisation avec le nuage ou la navigation de porte à porte.

    ACCEPTER LES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES
    Suivez les directives à l’écran pour enregistrer un nouveau compte. Vous serez invité à accepter les conditions générales du système de navigation, que vous trouverez en saisissant l’adresse URL spécifiée dans votre navigateur.

  • Jaguar InControl Route Planner Smartphone App.

    TÉLÉCHARGER L’APPLICATION DE PLANIFICATION D’ITINÉRAIRE JAGUAR

    L’application de planification d’itinéraire InControl pour téléphone intelligent maximise le potentiel du système de navigation Touch Pro de votre véhicule Jaguar. L’application vous offre la navigation de porte à porte. Entrez une destination dans votre téléphone intelligent, votre véhicule vous y guidera lorsqu’il prendra la relève de la navigation. Une fois stationné, votre téléphone intelligent reprend le contrôle de la navigation et vous guidera soit en transport en commun, soit à pied vers votre destination. Pour vous inscrire à l’application pour téléphone intelligent, utilisez le même courriel et le même mot de passe que ceux du compte du système de navigation Touch Pro de votre véhicule.

  • ACCÈS À L'APPLICATION DE PLANIFICATION D’ITINÉRAIRE INCONTROL

    L’application de planification d’itinéraire InControl vous permet de planifier vos itinéraires et de sauvegarder des destinations et des lieux. Si vous disposez également des services Pro, vous pourrez consulter ces itinéraires plus tard dans votre véhicule. Vous pouvez aussi gérer votre compte du système de navigation Touch Pro à partir de ce site Web et ouvrir une session à l’aide du même courriel et du même mot de passe que ceux du système de navigation de votre véhicule Jaguar.

    Pour en savoir plus sur les mises à jour des cartes, veuillez visiter la section « Cartes et services » de l’application de planification d’itinéraire InControl.

CONFIGURER LES APPLICATIONS LIVE

Certaines applications LIVE peuvent être téléchargées sur le système d’infodivertissement Touch Pro, vous donnant accès aux informations de l’heure sur les conditions météorologiques, les données de vol et aux dernières actualités.

  • LIVE Apps Grid on Jaguar Touchscreen.

    ÉTAPE 1

    Sélectionnez le menu « Fonctionnalités supplémentaires » depuis l’écran tactile de votre Jaguar pour choisir les applications LIVE.

  • InControl Remote Account Driver Profiles.

    ÉTAPE 2

    Ouvrez une session à l’aide du courriel et du mot du passe de votre compte Protect. Vous pouvez également choisir un pseudonyme et un NIP pour vous connecter sans avoir à entrer vos authentifiants chaque fois. Si vous n’êtes pas connecté, vos préférences ne seront pas sauvegardées.

  • Progress Bar Displayed on Jaguar Touchscreen.

    ÉTAPE 3

    Si une flèche verte s’affiche sur le volet « Mises à jour », des mises à jour sont disponibles. Vous n'avez qu’à sélectionner « Mises à jour », le cas échéant.*

SOUTIEN JAGUAR INCONTROL

  • CONNECTEZ-VOUS À VOTRE COMPTE INCONTROL

    Inscrivez-vous et ouvrez une session sur le site Mon Jaguar InControl pour personnaliser vos préférences et gérer vos fonctions InControl.

  • SOUTIEN JAGUAR INCONTROL

    Nous sommes heureux de répondre à toutes vos questions ou de vous en dire plus à propos des fonctions InControl de Jaguar.

  • CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

    Obtenez les documents concernant les conditions générales et la politique en matière de confidentialité de Jaguar InControl.

Pour la durée du lancement d’InControl, certaines fonctions peuvent être offertes en option et n’être disponibles que pour certains marchés ou avec certaines motorisations. Veuillez consulter votre détaillant agréé Jaguar pour connaître la disponibilité et les modalités relatives à votre pays. Certaines fonctions requièrent une carte SIM et un forfait de données pour lequel vous devrez obtenir un abonnement à la fin de la période d’essai spécifiée par votre détaillant agréé. La connectivité au réseau mobile ne peut pas être garantie partout.

*Vous aurez peut-être besoin d’arrêter le moteur, d’attendre quelques minutes et de le redémarrer pour voir les mises à jour effectuées.