COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Jaguar InControl Connectivity.

INCONTROL CONNECTIVITY

For unrivalled connectivity within your vehicle, Jaguar Connect and Connect Pro ensure you and your passengers enjoy a seamless in and out of vehicle experience. Enjoy the convenience of InControl Remote, which puts you in control of your vehicle from a distance. Remote, Protect and Secure Tracker options keep you and your Jaguar vehicle secure.

CONNECT PRO

Available with Touch Pro only, Connect Pro consists of InControl Apps, Wi-Fi Hotspot, InControl Remote and Pro Services, and is designed to enhance your experience inside and outside your Jaguar vehicle, ensuring you and your passengers enjoy the journey while remaining connected to the world.

/

CONNECT PRO FEATURES

  • PRO SERVICES

    Available as part of the Connect Pro package for Touch Pro, Pro Services are a range of unique connected navigation services.

  • WI-FI HOTSPOT

    Wi-Fi Hotspot delivers a 4G Wi-Fi hotspot in your Jaguar vehicle, enabling your passengers to connect up to 8 devices to the internet.*

  • INCONTROL REMOTE

    Compatible with most Android and Apple iOS smartphones, the Jaguar InControl Remote App allows you to interact with your Jaguar vehicle from anywhere in the world.

  • INCONTROL APPS

    InControl Apps presents a vehicle-optimized, interactive set of apps that enable media streaming, cloud- and location-based services and more - via the USB port.

PROTECT

For added peace of mind, Protect includes Remote features, Jaguar Optimized Assistance and SOS Emergency call. You can check fuel levels, windows and doors remotely and find your Jaguar in a crowded car park and more, all from your smartphone. If you break down, Jaguar Optimized Assistance transmits location and car diagnostic data to your recovery company. In a more serious incident, SOS Emergency Call can send information to the emergency services, including location, as well as connecting you by phone.

/

PROTECT FEATURES

  • REMOTE ESSENTIALS

    You can interact with your Jaguar vehicle from anywhere in world with Remote Essentials, for example checking door or fuel status, and heating or cooling the vehicle in advance.

  • Jaguar Optimized Assistance Button.

    JAGUAR OPTIMIZED ASSISTANCE

    You can call the Jaguar Assistance team directly by pressing the button on the left-hand side of the overhead console, or from the Assistance screen within the Jaguar InControl Remote smartphone app.

  • Jaguar SOS Emergency Button.

    SOS EMERGENCY CALL

    You will be connected by phone to the emergency services if you have an accident and airbags deploy, SOS Emergency Call can also send vital information, including your location.

*4G is currently only available for the F-TYPE. Wi-Fi Hotspot delivers a 3G Wi-Fi hotspot for all other vehicles.

As we roll out InControl, specific features described may be optional and market or powertrain dependent. Please consult your local Jaguar Authorized Retailer for availability and full terms in your country. Certain features require an appropriate SIM with a suitable data contract, which will require a further subscription after the initial term advised by your Retailer. Mobile connectivity cannot be guaranteed in all locations.

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

INCONTROL CONNECTIVITÉ

Les groupes Connect et Connect Pro de Jaguar vous procurent une connectivité inégalée dans votre véhicule, pour que vos passagers et vous bénéficiez d’une expérience harmonieuse à bord et à l’extérieur de votre véhicule. Profitez des options de l’application Remote Essentials ou Remote Premium qui vous permettent d’avoir le contrôle de votre véhicule à distance. Les options des applications Remote, Protect et Secure Tracker contribuent à assurer votre sécurité et celle de votre véhicule Jaguar.

CONNECT PRO

Disponible avec le système Touch Pro seulement, Connect Pro offre les applications InControl, un point d’accès Wi-Fi, l’application Remote Premium et les services Pro, et est conçu pour améliorer votre expérience à bord et à l’extérieur de votre véhicule Jaguar, pour que vos passagers et vous profitiez du trajet tout en restant connectés au reste du monde.

/

FONCTIONS CONNECT PRO

SERVICES PRO

Offerts avec le groupe Connect Pro pour le système Touch Pro, les services Pro proposent un éventail unique de services de navigation connectée.

POINT D’ACCÈS WI-FI

La fonction de point d’accès Wi-Fi offre un point d’accès Wi-Fi 4G dans votre véhicule Jaguar, ce qui permet à vos passagers de connecter jusqu’à huit appareils sans fil à Internet.*

REMOTE PREMIUM

Compatible avec la plupart des téléphones intelligents Android et Apple iOS, l’application InControl Remote de Jaguar vous permet d’interagir avec votre véhicule Jaguar où que vous soyez dans le monde.

APPLICATIONS INCONTROL

Les applications InControl offrent un ensemble d’applications interactives optimisées pour le véhicule qui permettent la diffusion de contenu multimédia, le service Cloud et le service basé sur l’emplacement et plus, par l’intermédiaire d’un port USB.

PROTECT

Pour une tranquillité d'esprit assurée, Protect comprend les fonctions Remote, l’assistance optimisée de Jaguar et le service d’appels d’urgence SOS. Ces fonctions vous donnent la possibilité de vérifier le niveau de carburant, les vitres et les portes à distance, de repérer votre véhicule Jaguar dans un stationnement bondé, et plus encore, le tout depuis votre téléphone intelligent. En cas de panne, l’assistance optimisée de Jaguar transmet l’information sur votre emplacement et les données de diagnostic du véhicule à votre compagnie d’assurance. Dans une situation plus grave, le service d’appels d’urgence SOS peut communiquer des informations aux services d’urgence, notamment sur votre emplacement, et vous mettre en contact par téléphone.

/

FONCTIONS PROTECT

REMOTE ESSENTIALS

Vous pouvez interagir avec votre véhicule Jaguar de n’importe quel endroit au monde grâce à l'application Remote Essentials, que ce soit pour vérifier vos portes ou le niveau de carburant, ou encore pour préchauffer ou refroidir à l’avance l’habitacle.

ASSISTANCE OPTIMISÉE DE JAGUAR

Vous pouvez appeler directement l’équipe d’assistance de Jaguar en appuyant sur le bouton situé du côté gauche de la console supérieure ou à partir de l’écran Assistance de l’application pour téléphone intelligent Jaguar InControl Remote.

APPEL D’URGENCE SOS

Si vous êtes impliqué dans un accident lors duquel les sacs gonflables se déploient, vous serez mis en contact par téléphone avec les services d’urgence. Le service d’appels d’urgence SOS peut également transmettre des renseignements vitaux, par exemple sur votre emplacement.

/

Pour la durée du lancement d’InControl, certaines fonctions peuvent être offertes en option et n’être disponibles que pour certains marchés ou avec certaines motorisations. Veuillez consulter votre détaillant Jaguar agréé pour connaître la disponibilité et les modalités. Certaines fonctions requièrent une carte SIM et un forfait de données pour lequel vous devrez obtenir un abonnement à la fin de la période d’essai spécifiée par votre détaillant. La connectivité au réseau mobile ne peut pas être garantie partout.

*La technologie 4G est seulement disponible sur le modèle F-TYPE. Le point d’accès Wi-Fi permet de créer un point d’accès Wi-Fi 3G pour tous les autres modèles.

© Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC, 2019