PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL
Steering wheel Interior closeup of E-Pace

JAGUAR E-PACE HIGHLIGHTS

PERFORMANCE

With a range of engines and enhanced driving dynamics, E‑PACE delivers the perfect balance of style and performance.

Whichever model you choose, E-PACE offers a wealth of driving features to enhance every journey.

  • Rear View of E-PACE Driving Through Snow.

    ALL WHEEL DRIVE

    For performance across a wide range of conditions, the All Wheel Drive (AWD) system intelligently controls torque distribution between front and rear axles. By optimizing traction, All Wheel Drive enhances dynamic handling and offers greater stability in adverse conditions so you can continue to enjoy your journey.

  • Jaguar SUV running on a highway road

    DRIVING PERFORMANCE

    A unique balance between agility and ride comfort – discover the excitement of driving this Jaguar SUV. A wide range of enhanced engines, including hybrid technologies, means there is one that suits you.

  • Close-up of E-PACE Wheel.

    ADAPTIVE DYNAMICS

    Optional Adaptive Dynamics deliver precise dynamics and a supple ride by monitoring wheel positions and body movement. Dampers adjust the suspension to provide the optimum balance between comfort, refinement and agility. ​

  • Water splashing from Car front wheel

    CONFIGURABLE DYNAMICS

    To enhance either refinement and comfort, or the vehicle’s performance, Configurable Dynamics allow you to personalize Jaguar E‑PACE’s throttle mapping, gearbox shift points, steering settings and suspension to suit your driving needs.

TECHNOLOGY

E‑PACE’s intuitive technologies – including Pivi, our in-car infotainment system – are fast and a joy to use. Ensuring car and driver become one, and E‑PACE is ready to go when you are.

SIMPLICITY AS STANDARD

Standard Features on Pivi include:

• 11.4" touchscreen§
• Newly designed interface
• Apple CarPlay®
• Android AutoTM
• Remote

With Pivi Pro, you’ll be accompanied by the latest in-car artificial intelligence, providing features such as the self-learning navigation system, for a fully connected journey.

INFORMATION AT A GLANCE

Choose from a variety of different layouts, including full-screen 3D navigation and driving information, or quickly see what audio is playing, all on a new high-resolution 12.3” Interactive Driver Display.§

The optional Head-Up Display§ projects key information onto the windshield. Easily view your vehicle’s speed, gear position and navigation through the full-colour display.

MERIDIANTM AUDIO

British-based MeridianTM Audio is all about the musical experience. We’re not simply talking about increasing the volume levels. It’s more about intensifying the levels of depth, clarity and realism of the music by using a combination of advanced acoustic technology and strategically positioned speakers, producing an audio platform—what we call the “sound stage”—that is exactly right for the interior of the E-PACE. Choose from standard MeridianTM or optional MeridianTM Surround Sound Systems.

E-PACE
Jaguar E-PACE
Close-up of Meridian Audio Passenger Door Speaker.
Autoplay Stop
Close-up of Touchscreen Console.

KEEPING YOU CONNECTED

The Online Package|| offers further connected services via a built-in SIM card, providing access to:

• Unlimited streaming media
• Online speech recognition
• Weather forecasts
• Online calendar synchronization

||Fair Usage Policy may apply. Includes one-year subscription, which can be extended after the initial term advised by your local Jaguar Authorized Retailer.

Jaguar Rear Entertainment Screen Mounted on Headrest.

WIFI

Choose the optional Wi-Fi Enabled with Data Plan and you’ll be able to use:

• Your choice of media streaming services
• Up to 20GB of data per month
• An antenna-enhanced connection
• Multiple connected devices

Fair usage policy applies. After 20GB of data is used within a month, data speeds and functionality on vehicle may reduce for the rest of the month. For details on the Fair Usage Policy associated with this feature, please refer to the InControl Pivi Pro Terms at www.jaguar.com/pivi-pro-terms. Playback time is dependent on streaming provider and the definition of the video content. HD video will significantly increase data usage.

Alexa built in icon

AMAZON ALEXA

With Alexa built in, you can ask to play music, place calls, listen to audiobooks, hear the news, check the weather, control smart home devices, get directions, find parking, and more.

Close-up of Touchscreen Displaying Cabin Air Purification Settings.

CABIN AIR PURIFICATION

Optional NanoeTM ionisation enhances driver and passenger wellbeing. Activating the PURIFY button, the specially designed filter captures fine particles from the outside air, such as PM2,5 and airborne allergens like dust and pollen.

Close-up of Smartphone Wirelessly Charging in E-PACE Interior.

WIRELESS DEVICE CHARGING

Optional wireless device charging with phone signal booster lets you charge compatible smartphones without the need for wires or a charging dock. While in the car, your phone will use the vehicle’s antenna for improved signal and clearer calls.

PRACTICALITY & SAFETY

Whichever model you choose, E-PACE offers a wealth of driving features to enhance every journey.

ClearSight interior rear view mirror

CLEARSIGHT INTERIOR REAR VIEW MIRROR

ClearSight interior rear view mirror provides you with a completely unobstructed view out of the rear of the vehicle. This up-to-the-minute technology live streams video from a camera pod mounted on top of E-PACE’s roof, ensuring constant visibility regardless of what’s behind you.

  • Man Loading Crate of Produce into E-PACE Rear Storage.

    INTERIOR STORAGE

    The sports car aesthetic of the E-PACE hides a large cargo space and exceptional interior storage. A spacious glove compartment and deep front door bins will keep your essentials close at hand, while the large trunk fits everything you need for longer trips.

  • Double J blade signature DRLs

    PREMIUM LED HEADLIGHTS

    Premium LED headlights feature double ‘J’ blade signature DRLs, making sure you can be seen clearly even in bright daytime conditions. They also add a touch of dynamism to your drive, with front and rear animated directional indicators as standard.

  • Man carrying a luggage to trunk

    POWERED GESTURE TAILGATE

    The powered gesture tailgate allows you to open and close the luggage compartment without touching your key fob or the vehicle. Present your foot under the vehicle’s rear corner to open or close the tailgate.

  • Jaguar E-PACE Driver's View of Dashboard.

    DRIVER ASSISTANCE

    The Jaguar E-PACE has been built with driver assistance features that help make getting around town and parking easier, and driving on highways more enjoyable. These technologies enhance your drive by helping to take the stress out of it.¶¶

BUILD YOUR OWN

Make E-PACE your own through a choice of models, engines and specification packs.

PERSONALIZE YOUR JAGUAR E-PACE

Select the model, engine and specification pack before personalizing your vehicle through a choice of paints, wheels and interior options.

CORE SE P250

Caldera Red
19” Style 5049
Ebony Interior

Caldera Red

KEEP EXPLORING

  • JAGUAR E‑PACE MODELS

    The full model range can be found here, with a wide selection of superb designs, performance aids and technologies available.

  • SPECIFICATIONS

    Explore the finer details. Find out more about engine performance, dimensions and fuel consumption.

  • OPTIONS AND ACCESSORIES

    Add touches of personal style or kit out your E‑PACE with practical accessories. Our wide range means you can optimize your vehicle exactly to suit your needs.

  • GALLERY

    Exacting attention to detail has always been fundamental to our vehicles. The E-PACE is synonymous with refinement, practicality and a confident drive.

The figures provided are NEDC2 calculated from official manufacturer's WLTP tests in accordance with EU legislation with a fully charged battery. For comparison purposes only. Real world figures may differ. CO2, fuel economy, energy consumption and range figures may vary according to factors such as driving styles, environmental conditions, load, wheel fitment and accessories fitted. NEDC2 are figures calculated using a Government formula from WLTP figures equivalent to what they would have been under the old NEDC test. The correct tax treatment can then be applied.

The figures provided are as a result of official manufacturer's tests in accordance with EU legislation with a fully charged battery. For comparison purposes only. Real world figures may differ. CO2, fuel economy, energy consumption and range figures may vary according to factors such as driving styles, environmental conditions, load, wheel fitment, accessories fitted, actual route and battery condition. Range figures are based upon production vehicle over a standardised route.


1Your car is prepared for Apple CarPlay. The services offered by Apple CarPlay depend on feature availability in your country, please see https://www.apple.com/ca/ios/feature-availability/#apple-carplay for more information.

2Your car is prepared for Android Auto. The services offered by Android Auto depends on feature availability in your country, please see https://www.android.com/auto/ for more information.

3Remote contains subscription services that can be extended after the initial term advised by your Jaguar Retailer. The Jaguar Remote App will need to be downloaded from the Apple App Store/Google Play Store.

4Connected Navigation will require further subscription after the initial term advised by your Jaguar Retailer.

5Requires Solar attenuating windscreen in some markets.

6Fair use policy applies. Includes 1 year subscription which can be renewed after the initial term.

7Fair use policy applies. After 20GB of data is used within a month, data speeds and functionality on vehicle may reduce for the rest of the month. For details of the Fair Usage Policy associated with this feature, please refer to the InControl Pivi Pro Terms at www.jaguar.com/pivi-pro-terms. Playback time is dependent on streaming provider and the definition of the video content. HD video will significantly increase data usage.

8Playback time is dependent on streaming provider and the definition of the video content. HD video will significantly increase data usage. Includes 1 year subscription which can be renewed after the initial term.


Optional features and their availability may differ by vehicle specification (model and powertrain) and market, or require the installation of other features in order to be fitted. Please contact your local Retailer for more details, or configure your vehicle online.


In-car features should be used by drivers only when safe to do so. Drivers must ensure they are in full control of the vehicle at all times.


Pivi and InControl features, options, third party services and their availability remain market dependent – check with your Jaguar Retailer for local market availability and full terms. Mobile network connectivity cannot be guaranteed in all locations. Information and images displayed in relation to the InControl technology, including screens or sequences, are subject to software updates, version control and other system/visual changes depending on options selected.


Apple CarPlay is a Trademark of Apple Inc. Apple Inc end-user terms may apply.

Android Auto is a Trademark of Google LLC.

Meridian is a registered trademark of Meridian Audio Ltd. Trifield and the “three fields” device is a trademark of Trifield Productions Ltd.

NanoeTM is a trademark of Panasonic Corporation

PLEASE NOTE

We use YouTube videos on our website. To view these videos we require you to accept the cookies which YouTube will set on your device. These are categorised as non-essential functional cookies by Jaguar.
  • Functional

METTEZ À JOUR VOTRE NAVIGATEUR

Ce site est optimisé pour fonctionner sur les navigateurs Web modernes. Il semblerait que votre navigateur actuel soit incompatible. Veuillez mettre à jour votre navigateur.

FERMER
Steering wheel Interior closeup of E-Pace

JAGUAR E-PACE CARACTÉRISTIQUES GÉNÉRALES

PERFORMANCES

Avec une gamme de moteurs et des systèmes dynamiques de conduite améliorée, le E-PACE offre l’équilibre parfait entre style et performance.

Quel que soit le modèle que vous choisissez, le E-PACE offre de nombreuses fonctions de conduite qui améliorent chaque trajet.

  • Rear View of E-PACE Driving Through Snow.

    TRACTION INTÉGRALE

    Pour des performances dans un large éventail de conditions, le système de traction intégrale (TI) contrôle intelligemment la répartition du couple entre les essieux avant et arrière. En optimisant la traction, la traction intégrale améliore la tenue de route dynamique et offre une plus grande stabilité pour que vous puissiez continuer à profiter de votre voyage.

  • Jaguar SUV running on a highway road

    PERFORMANCE DE CONDUITE

    Il s’agit d’un véhicule qui offre un juste milieu entre agilité et confort ; découvrez l’exaltation que peut vous procurer ce VUS de Jaguar. Choisissez parmi un éventail de moteurs de notre gamme.

  • Close-up of E-PACE Wheel.

    SYSTÈMES DYNAMIQUES ADAPTATIFS

    Les systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs en option procurent une conduite aussi vive et précise que souple en contrôlant la position des roues et les mouvements de carrosserie. Cela permet d’assurer l’équilibre optimal entre confort, raffinement et agilité.

  • Water splashing from Car front wheel

    SYSTÈMES DYNAMIQUES CONFIGURABLES

    Pour améliorer le raffinement, le confort ou les performances de votre Jaguar E‑PACE, les systèmes dynamiques configurables vous permettent de personnaliser la configuration de l’accélérateur, les points de changement de vitesse ainsi que les réglages de la direction et de la suspension afin de répondre à vos besoins en matière de conduite.

TECHNOLOGIE

Les technologies intuitives du E-PACE, notamment Pivi, notre système d’infodivertissement intégré, sont rapides et agréables à utiliser. Ainsi, le véhicule et le conducteur ne font plus qu’un, et le E-PACE est prêt à partir quand vous l’êtes.

LA SIMPLICITÉ EST DE SÉRIE

Les caractéristiques de série de Pivi sont:

• Écran tactile de 20 cm (11,4 po)§
• Nouvelle conception d’interface
• Apple CarPlay®
• Android AutoMC
• Remote

Avec Pivi Pro, vous bénéficiez de la dernière intelligence artificielle embarquée, qui offre des fonctionnalités telles que le système de navigation autodidacte pour un voyage entièrement connecté.

TOUTES LES INFORMATIONS EN UN COUP D’ŒIL

Vous avez le choix parmi différentes configurations, notamment la navigation plein écran en 3D, les informations de conduite ou l’aperçu de la diffusion audio en cours, le tout sur le nouvel écran interactif du conducteur de 31 cm (12,3 po) haute résolution. §

L’affichage tête-haute§ en option projette des renseignements essentiels sur le pare-brise. Consultez en toute simplicité la vitesse du véhicule, le rapport sélectionné ou encore la navigation sur l’écran couleur.

CHAÎNE AMBIOPHONIQUE MERIDIANMC

MeridianMC Audio, une entreprise britannique, n’a d’oreilles que pour l’expérience musicale, l’impression d’y être vraiment. Nous ne parlons pas d’augmenter le niveau du volume. Il s’agit de gérer l’espace sonore, d’intensifier les niveaux de profondeur, de clarté et de réalisme de la musique en utilisant une combinaison de technologies acoustiques avancées et des haut-parleurs placés de façon stratégique pour créer une plateforme audio parfaitement en harmonie avec l’habitacle de votre E-PACE. Choisissez soit le système MeridianMC de série, soit la Chaîne ambiophonique MeridianMC en option.

E-PACE
Jaguar E-PACE
Close-up of Meridian Audio Passenger Door Speaker.
Autoplay Stop
Close-up of Touchscreen Console.

DEMEUREZ CONNECTÉ

Le groupe En Ligne|| vous propose d’autres services connectés via une carte SIM intégrée, donnant accès à :

• La diffusion multimédia en continu illimitée
• La reconnaissance vocale en ligne
• Les prévisions météorologiques
• La synchronisation du calendrier en ligne

||Une politique d’usage raisonnable peut s’appliquer. Comprend un abonnement d’un an que vous pouvez prolonger au-delà du terme indiqué par votre détaillant Jaguar agréé.

Jaguar Rear Entertainment Screen Mounted on Headrest.

WI-FI

Optez pour la connectivité Wi-Fi avec forfait de données en option pour avoir accès à :

• Une plateforme de diffusion en continu de votre choix
• Jusqu’à 20 Go de données par mois
• Une connexion renforcée par une antenne
• Plusieurs appareils connectés

La politique d’usage raisonnable s’applique. Après avoir utilisé 20 Go de données au cours d’un mois, la vitesse et la fonctionnalité des données sur le véhicule peuvent diminuer pour le reste du mois. Pour plus de détails sur la politique d’usage raisonnable associée à cette fonction, veuillez consulter les conditions de InControl Pivi Pro à l’adresse www.jaguar.com/pivi-pro-terms. Le temps de lecture dépend du fournisseur de diffusion continue et de la définition du contenu vidéo. La vidéo HD augmente considérablement l’utilisation des données.

Alexa built in icon

ALEXA D’AMAZON

Demandez à Alexa intégrée de faire jouer de la musique, de passer des appels, de lire des livres audio, de diffuser les nouvelles, de vérifier la météo, de contrôler vos appareils de maison intelligente, d’obtenir des indications routières, de trouver un stationnement et bien plus.

Close-up of Touchscreen Displaying Cabin Air Purification Settings.

SYSTÈME DE PURIFICATION DE L’AIR

La technologie d’ionisation NanoeMC, en option, améliore le bien-être du conducteur et des passagers. Actionnez le bouton PURIFY et le filtre spécialement conçu attirera et capturera les particules fines de l’air extérieur, comme les PM2,5 et les allergènes présents dans l’air, comme la poussière et le pollen.

Close-up of Smartphone Wirelessly Charging in E-PACE Interior.

CHARGE D’APPAREIL SANS FIL

La charge d’appareil sans-fil avec amplificateur de signal téléphonique vous permet de charger des téléphones intelligents compatibles sans avoir besoin de câbles ou d’un dispositif de charge. Lorsque vous êtes dans la voiture, votre téléphone utilise l’antenne du véhicule pour améliorer le signal et améliorer la clarté des appels.

COMMODITÉ ET SÉCURITÉ

Quel que soit le modèle que vous choisissez, le E-PACE offre de nombreuses fonctions de conduite qui améliorent chaque trajet.

ClearSight interior rear view mirror

RÉTROVISEUR INTÉRIEUR CLEARSIGHT

Le rétroviseur intérieur ClearSight vous offre une vision complètement dégagée de l’arrière du véhicule. Cette technologie de pointe diffuse en direct la vidéo à partir d’une caméra montée sur le toit du E-PACE, assurant ainsi une visibilité constante, peu importe ce qui se trouve derrière vous.

  • Man Loading Crate of Produce into E-PACE Rear Storage.

    RANGEMENT INTÉRIEUR

    L’esthétique de voiture sport du E-PACE camoufle un vaste coffre et un rangement intérieur exceptionnel dans sa catégorie. Une boîte à gants spacieuse et de profonds compartiments inférieurs des portes avant vous permettront de garder vos articles essentiels à portée de main, tandis que le grand coffre peut contenir tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour les longs voyages.

  • Double J blade signature DRLs

    PHARES À DEL HAUT DE GAMME

    Les phares à DEL haut de gamme sont dotés de phares de jour distinctifs à double faisceau en forme de « J », qui vous permettent d’être bien vu, même en plein jour. Ils ajoutent aussi une touche de dynamisme à votre conduite, avec des clignotants animés avant et arrière de série.

  • Man carrying a luggage to trunk

    HAYON À COMMANDE GESTUELLE

    Le hayon à commande gestuelle vous permet d’ouvrir et de fermer le coffre sans toucher votre clé ni le véhicule. Placez votre pied sous le coin arrière du véhicule pour ouvrir ou fermer le hayon.

  • Jaguar E-PACE Driver's View of Dashboard.

    AIDES AU CONDUCTEUR

    Le Jaguar E-PACE a été conçu avec des dispositifs d’aide à la conduite pour aider le conducteur à se déplacer en ville et à stationner, tout en offrant une conduite plus agréable sur l’autoroute. Ces technologies vous permettent de prendre le volant en toute quiétude.

CONFIGUREZ LE VÔTRE

Adaptez le E-PACE à votre style grâce au choix de modèles, de moteurs et de groupes de spécifications.

PERSONNALISEZ VOTRE JAGUAR E-PACE

Sélectionnez le modèle, le moteur et le groupe de spécifications avant de personnaliser votre véhicule par un choix de peintures, de jantes et d’options intérieures.

E-PACE SE P250

Rouge Caldera
Jantes de 19 po (Style 5049)
Intérieur ébène

Caldera Red

CONTINUER D’EXPLORER

  • MODÈLES JAGUAR E-PACE

    Vous trouverez la gamme complète de modèles ici, avec un vaste choix de superbes designs, d’aides à la performance et de technologies disponibles.

  • SPÉCIFICATIONS

    Découvrez les détails audacieux. Explorez sa performance, ses dimensions et sa consommation d’essence.

  • OPTIONS ET ACCESSOIRES

    Personalisez votre E-PACE grâce à des accessoires pratiques. Notre panoplie d’accessoires vous permet de configurer votre véhicule selon vos besoins.

  • GALERIE

    Le souci du détail a toujours été un élément fondamental dans la conception de nos véhicules. Le E-PACE est synonyme de raffinement, commodité et offre une conduite qui permet au conducteur de se déplacer en toute quiétude.

Les données NEDC2 fournies sont calculées d’après le résultat de tests WLTP effectués par le fabricant, conformément à la législation de l’UE, avec une batterie entièrement chargée. Destinées uniquement à des fins de comparaison. Les données réelles peuvent différer. Les données sur le CO2, l’économie de carburant et l’autonomie peuvent varier selon le style de conduite, les conditions environnementales, la charge, les jantes installées et les accessoires installés. Les données NEDC2 sont calculés à l’aide d’une formule gouvernementale à partir des données WLTP équivalentes à ce qu’elles auraient été selon l’ancien test NEDC. Les modalités d’imposition correctes peuvent alors être appliquées.

Les données mentionnées sont le résultat de tests effectués par le fabricant, basés sur la législation de l’UE, avec une batterie entièrement chargée. Destinées uniquement à des fins de comparaison. Les données réelles peuvent différer. Les données sur le CO2, la consommation d’énergie et l’autonomie peuvent varier en fonction de facteurs comme le style de conduite, les conditions environnementales, la charge, les jantes configurées, les accessoires installés, la route empruntée et l’état de la batterie. Les données d’autonomie sont basées sur un véhicule de production sur un itinéraire normalisé. ​


1Votre véhicule est prêt pour Apple CarPlay®. Les services offerts par Apple CarPlay dépendent de la disponibilité des fonctionnalités dans votre pays. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le https://www.apple.com/ca/fr/ios/feature-availability/#apple-carplay for more information.

2Votre véhicule est prêt pour Android AutoMC. Les services proposés par Android Auto dépendent de la disponibilité des fonctionnalités dans votre pays. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le https://www.android.com/intl/ca_fr/auto/ for more information.

3Remote propose des services sur abonnement que vous pouvez prolonger au-delà du terme indiqué par votre détaillant Jaguar Rover agréé. L’application Jaguar Remote doit être téléchargée à partir de l’App Store d’Apple ou du Google Play Store.

4La navigation connectée nécessite un abonnement supplémentaire après la durée initiale conseillée par votre détaillant Jaguar.

5Nécessite du verre solaire sur certains marchés.

6Une politique d’usage raisonnable peut s’appliquer. Comprend un abonnement d’un an pouvant être prolongé après la période initiale conseillée par votre détaillant Jaguar Rover agréé.

7La politique d’usage raisonnable s’applique. Après avoir utilisé 20 Go de données au cours d’un mois, la vitesse et la fonctionnalité des données sur le véhicule peuvent diminuer pour le reste du mois. Pour plus de détails sur la politique d’usage raisonnable associée à cette fonction, veuillez consulter les conditions de InControl Pivi Pro à l’adresse www.jaguar.com/pivi-pro-terms.

8Le temps de lecture dépend du fournisseur de diffusion continue et de la définition du contenu vidéo. La vidéo HD augmente considérablement l’utilisation des données.


Les caractéristiques en option et leur disponibilité peuvent varier selon les spécifications du véhicule (modèle et motorisation) ou nécessiter l’installation d’autres caractéristiques. Veuillez communiquer avec votre détaillant agréé pour en savoir plus ou configurer votre véhicule en ligne.


Les conducteurs doivent utiliser les fonctions intégrées uniquement lorsqu’il est sécuritaire de le faire. Les conducteurs doivent s’assurer d’avoir l’entière maîtrise du véhicule en tout temps.


Les options, les fonctions et les services de tierce de Pivi et InControl ainsi que leur disponibilité dépendent du marché. Informez-vous auprès de votre détaillant Jaguar agréé sur les disponibilités du marché local et l’intégralité des modalités. La connectivité aux réseaux mobiles ne peut être garantie en tout lieu. L’information et les images présentées en lien avec la technologie InControl, y compris les copies ou séquences d’écrans, font l’objet de mises à jour logicielles, du contrôle de version et d’autres modifications visuelles ou du système, en fonction des options choisies.


Apple CarPlay est une marque commerciale d’Apple Inc. Les conditions d’utilisation d’Apple Inc peuvent s’appliquer.

Android Auto est une marque commerciale de Google LLC.

Meridian est une marque déposée de Meridian Audio Ltée. Trifield et le dispositif « Three fields » sont des marques de commerce de Trifield Productions Ltée.

NanoeTM est une marque commerce de Panasonic Corporation.

PLEASE NOTE

Nous diffusons des vidéos YouTube sur notre site internet. Pour visionner ces vidéos, nous vous demandons d'accepter les cookies que YouTube placera durant votre navigation, ceux-ci sont classés comme cookies fonctionnels par Jaguar.
  • Functional