COOKIE POLICY

Jaguar would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

Safety Features in Jaguar.

SAFETY AND SECURITY

Nothing is more important to us than designing and engineering vehicles that help keep occupants safe and secure.

THE PEAK OF PROTECTION

From our Lightweight Aluminum Architecture and comprehensive system of airbags, to our Advanced Driver Assistance Systems (ADAS), a Jaguar is designed to help protect you on every journey. While the very latest innovations in vehicle security provide you with added peace of mind.

ADVANCED DRIVER ASSISTANCE SYSTEMS

We’ve developed a range of intuitive technologies to improve your driving experience, making it safer, smoother and more enjoyable.

  • Emergency Braking Car Safety Feature

    AUTONOMOUS EMERGENCY BRAKING

    If a potential collision is detected between 5 and 80 km/h , you are alerted, giving you time to take action. If no action is taken, the system automatically applies the brakes.

  • Lane Keeping and Driver Condition Monitor

    LANE KEEPING ASSIST AND DRIVER CONDITION MONITOR

    Building on Lane Departure Warning, Lane Keep Assist (LKA) senses unintentional land drift and helps steer your Jaguar back into its land. Our Driver Condition Monitor (DCM) detects lapses in concentration due to tiredness and suggests taking a break.

  • Adaptive Cruise Control Feature

    ADAPTIVE CRUISE CONTROL WITH STEERING ASSIST

    Making long distance driving and heavy traffic situations even easier, Adaptive Cruise Control with Steering Assist automatically centres and steers your vehicle in its lane, while maintaining a set distance from vehicles ahead.

  • Parking Assistant in Jaguar

    ADVANCED PARK ASSIST

    Advanced Park Assist makes parking in tight spaces easier than ever. Your Jaguar can accurately steer itself during both parallel and bay parking manoeuvers - you only have to control the brakes and accelerator.

  • Lane Departure Warning System

    LANE DEPARTURE WARNING

    Lane Departure Warning works to keep everyone on board safe. It senses when your vehicle is unintentionally drifting out of your lane, and notifies you with a visual alert and a gentle vibration of the steering wheel. The Lane Departure Warning works to keep everyone on board safe. It senses when your vehicle is unintentionally drifting out of your lane, and notifies you with a visual alert and a gentle vibration of the steering wheel.

  • Blind Spot Monitor

    BLIND SPOT MONITOR AND REVERSE TRAFFIC DETECTION

    If your vehicle detects another vehicle in or approaching your blind spot, Blind Spot Monitor quickly notifies you. Similarly, Reverse Traffic Detection detects moving vehicles behind you when reversing.

  • 360 Degree Surround Camera System

    SURROUND CAMERA SYSTEM

    Helping with various manoeuvers, from parking by a curb to getting in and out of tight spaces and junctions, Surround Camera System gives you 360° exterior vision on the Touchscreen.

  • Blind Spot Assist

    BLIND SPOT ASSIST

    As an enhancement to Blind Spot Monitor, Blind Spot Assist applies steering torque to guide you away from the vehicle in your blind spot if you begin to change lanes.

TWO ICONIC BRANDS

Comprising both the Jaguar and Land Rover ranges, our extensive portfolio can be easily managed under one convenient fleet agreement. Our wide selection of vehicles ensures we can meet the needs of all our customers, from the company car driver to fleet manager.

Jaguar and Land Rover - Complete Range of Vehicles.

Afin d’améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l’accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

LE SUMMUM DE LA PROTECTION

De notre architecture légère en aluminium à notre système complet de sacs gonflables en passant par nos systèmes évolués d’assistance au conducteur, nous concevons nos véhicules Jaguar pour vous protéger lors de chacun de vos trajets. Voyagez l’esprit tranquille grâce aux toutes dernières innovations en matière de sécurité automobile.

SYSTÈMES ÉVOLUÉS D’ASSISTANCE AU CONDUCTEUR

Nous avons développé une gamme de technologies intuitives pour améliorer votre expérience de conduite et la rendre plus sûre, plus douce et plus agréable.

  • Emergency Braking Car Safety Feature

    FREINAGE D’URGENCE AUTONOME

    Si une collision potentielle est détectée entre 5 et 80 km/h, vous recevez un avertissement, ce qui vous laisse le temps de réagir. Si vous ne réagissez pas, le système actionne automatiquement les freins.

  • Lane Keeping and Driver Condition Monitor

    AIDE AU MAINTIEN DANS LA VOIE ET SURVEILLANCE DE L’ÉTAT DU CONDUCTEUR

    Constituant une amélioration du système d’avertissement de sortie de voie, l’aide au maintien dans la voie détecte les déviations involontaires de votre Jaguar hors de sa voie et aide à l’y ramener. Notre système de surveillance de l’état du conducteur détecte les baisses de concentration dues à la fatigue et suggère de faire une pause.

  • Adaptive Cruise Control Feature

    RÉGULATEUR DE VITESSE ADAPTATIF AVEC AIDE À LA DIRECTION

    Afin de faciliter les longs trajets et la conduite dans la circulation dense, le régulateur de vitesse adaptatif avec aide à la direction centre et dirige automatiquement votre véhicule dans sa voie, tout en maintenant une distance donnée par rapport au véhicule qui se trouve devant.

  • Parking Assistant in Jaguar

    AIDE AU STATIONNEMENT PERFECTIONNÉE

    Le système d’aide au stationnement perfectionnée rend le stationnement dans des espaces restreints plus facile que jamais. Votre Jaguar peut se diriger elle-même avec précision autant durant les manœuvres de stationnement en parallèle que perpendiculaire; il vous suffit d’actionner les freins et l’accélérateur.

  • Lane Departure Warning System

    AVERTISSEMENT DE SORTIE DE VOIE

    L’avertissement de sortie de voie contribue à protéger tous les occupants du véhicule. Cette technologie détecte les déviations involontaires du véhicule hors de sa voie et vous en avertit à l’aide d’une alerte visuelle et de légères vibrations du volant. L’avertissement de sortie de voie contribue à protéger tous les occupants du véhicule. Cette technologie détecte les déviations involontaires du véhicule hors de sa voie et vous en avertit à l’aide d’une alerte visuelle et de légères vibrations du volant.

  • Blind Spot Monitor

    SURVEILLANCE DES ANGLES MORTS ET DÉTECTION DE LA CIRCULATION EN SENS INVERSE

    Si votre véhicule détecte un autre véhicule dans votre angle mort ou qui s’en approche rapidement, le système de surveillance des angles morts vous avertit rapidement. De même, la détection de véhicules en marche arrière détecte les véhicules en mouvement derrière vous lorsque vous reculez.

  • 360 Degree Surround Camera System

    SYSTÈME DE CAMÉRAS PÉRIPHÉRIQUES

    Pour vous aider dans vos diverses manœuvres, pour stationner près d’un trottoir ou entrer et sortir d’un espace étroit et aux intersections, le système de caméras périphériques vous donne une vision à 360° de l’extérieur sur l’écran tactile.

  • Blind Spot Assist

    SYSTÈME DE SURVEILLANCE DES ANGLES MORTS

    En plus, le système de surveillance des angles morts applique un petit couple pour vous éloigner du véhicule dans votre angle mort si vous commencez à changer de voie.

DEUX MARQUES LÉGENDAIRES

Notre vaste sélection, comprenant les gammes Land Rover et Jaguar, peut être facilement gérée dans le cadre d’un seul contrat pour votre entreprise. Nous proposons un large choix de véhicules pour répondre aux besoins de tous nos clients, du conducteur de véhicules au gestionnaire de parc de véhicules. Nous sommes le plus grand fabricant de véhicules de luxe du Royaume-Uni, avec deux marques légendaires, Jaguar et Land Rover, qui partagent la même passion pour la technologie et le design innovant.

/